Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 13 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Zaman, Arif
Courtesy Clinical Associate Professor
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
+1 352 2736747
PO BOX 100416
Zamikoff, Irving I
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
PO BOX 100435
Zander, Zina N
Research Administration Assistant
Dean's Office
Office Of Research
zzander@ufl.edu
+1 352 2739276
PO BOX 100434
Zapert, Edward F
Courtesy Clinical Associate Professor
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
ezapert@ufl.edu
+1 850 4873144
LEON COUNTY HEALTH DEPT
Zellmer, Thomas N
Clinical Assistant Professor
Dean's Office
Sfcc
tzellmer@ufl.edu
+1 352 3955853
3000 NW 83rd Street
Zellner, Sophia S
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
SZellner@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736722
PO BOX 100416
Zeng, Lin
Research Assistant Professor
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
lzeng@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738868
PO BOX 100424
Zhang, Xingzhong (John)
Orthodontics
Orthodontics-general
drzhangortho@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735836
PO BOX 100444
Zheng, Bing
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
85750524@qq.com
+1 352 2738851
1395 CENTER DR
Zoidis, Panagiotis
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
PZoidis@dental.ufl.edu
PO BOX 100415
Zongker, John D
Endodontics
Administration
jzonks@bellsouth.net
PO BOX 100436
Zuo, Jian
RSRH Assistant Professor
Orthodontics
Research
JZuo@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2945066
PO BOX 100444
Zurfluh, Thomas
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
pineislanddental@hotmail.com
+1 305 6945400
PO BOX 100432