Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 10 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Zamikoff, Irving I
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
Zapert, Edward F
Courtesy Clinical Associate Professor
ezapert@ufl.edu
(850) 606-8434
Zellmer, Thomas
Clinical Assistant Professor
TZELLMER@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 395-5853
Zellner, Sophia S
SZellner@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6722
Zeng, Lin
Research Assistant Professor
LZENG@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8868
Zhou, Qiqi
Post Doc
qzhou@ufl.edu
(614) 271-7118
Zoidis, Panagiotis
PZoidis@dental.ufl.edu
Zongker, John
JZongker@dental.ufl.edu
(273) 544-0
Zuo, Jian
RSRH Assistant Professor
JZuo@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 294-5066
Zurfluh, Thomas
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
pineislanddental@hotmail.com
(305) 694-5400