Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 55 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Waddle, Shawn
Financial Assistance Counselor
Dean's Office
Patient Accounting
SWaddle@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5380
Wahl, Kelsey
Orthodontics
Resident Clinic
KCronauer@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5651
Wahl, Tyler
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Res
TWahl@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6750
Wainer, Jerri E
patient advocate
Dean's Office
Administration
JWAINER@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6825
Waite, Matthew Thomas
Courtesy Clinical Asst. Professor
Periodontics
Periodontics
MWAITE@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7846
Walker, Ashley L
Dean's Office
Student Clinical Teams
ALewis2@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7931
Wallet, Shannon Margaret
Associate Professor
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
SWALLET@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8370
Wang, Joy
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
JWang@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5850
Warner, Goldy H
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
GWarner@dental.ufl.edu
Waters, Anthony M
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
waters3@ufl.edu
(352) 273-8829
Waters, Jennifer R
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
JWaters@dental.ufl.edu
(941) 773-3380
Watson, Michelle R
Administrative Specialist II
Restorative Dental Sciences
Restorative Dent Gen Dept
MWATSON@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5830
Waugh, Steve
Web Applications Developer
(352) 294-8356
Wazzan, Taggreed
Resident
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Radiology
TWazzan@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 222-6853
Weaver, James Patrick
Resident
Pediatrics-jacksonville
Pediatrics-jacksonville
jpweaver@ufl.edu
(904) 449-6386
Weaver, Robert Vincent
Resident
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
RWEAVER@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7631
Webb, Denise Hawks
Administrative Assistant
Dean's Office
Office Of Research
DWEBB@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 294-5444
Webb, James E
Associate Dir Medical/Health Administration
Dean's Office
Administration
JWEBB@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5122
Weber, Eric B
Lab Manager
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
eweber@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7802
Welter, Allison D
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
AWelter@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7954
Wentworth, Caitlin
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
CWentworth@dental.ufl.edu
Westra, Jeffrey
Endodontics
Resident Clinic
JWestra@dental.ufl.edu
(970) 412-5832
White, Cecil
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Periodontics
Periodontics
CWHITE@dental.ufl.edu
White, Fred Ashley
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
White, Lindsey
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
LWhite@dental.ufl.edu
(704) 785-7588
White, Michele Correne
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
White, Nicholas A
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
njwhite@ufl.edu
(352) 392-4131
White, Tonya L
CSR Business Office/Dentistry
Dean's Office
Patient Accounting
TWhite2@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5379
White-Paulson, Connie R
Clinical Office Manager
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Administration
CPAULSON@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6722
Whitehead, Shannon
Dean's Office
Patient Accounting
SWhitehead@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 294-8281
Whitenton, Chandler P
Dean's Office
Office Of Research
cwhitenton@ufl.edu
(352) 575-8491
Widmer, Charles
Associate Professor
Orthodontics
Research
WIDMER@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5696
Wignall, Whitney Ralston
STUDENT
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
wralston@ufl.edu
(207) 773-3111
Wilcox, Reagan M
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
rwilcox@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7846
Wilkerson, Dewitt
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
Williams, Anita Latash
TECHNICAL
Dean's Office
Administration
AWilliams@dental.ufl.edu
Williams, Carrie E
Administrative Support Assistant II
Restorative Dental Sciences
Restorative Dent Gen Dept
CWilliams2@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5850
Williams, Melinda C
Fiscal Assistant III
School Of Advanced Dental Sciences
School Of Advanced Education
MCWilliams@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5692
Williams, Nicole L
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Administration
NWilliams2@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6725
Williams, Richard
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
RWilliams@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7643
Williams, T Merrell
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
(352) 392-4605
Wilson, Mae B
CER RAD TGT
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
MWILSON@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8480
Winesett, Emily S
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
emilywinesett@ufl.edu
(352) 273-5536
Wiswell, Juan M
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
jwiswell@ufl.edu
(352) 273-5800
Witas, Richard M
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
rwitas@ufl.edu
(352) 273-8601
Witcher, John
Edwin
Orthodontics
Resident Clinic
JWitcher@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5651
Witt, William
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
wwitt@ufl.edu
Wold, James R
Assistant Dir Medical/Health Admin
Dean's Office
Accounting
JWOLD@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7945
Wolfe, Alexis
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
alexis.wolfe@ufl.edu
Wong, Angela
Clinical Assistant Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
AWong@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5850
Wooten, Lori
Dean's Office
Office Of Research
LWooten@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7254
Worley, Aimee E
Office Assistant
Dean's Office
Administration
aworley@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6730
Worthy, Michele
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
mworthy@ufl.edu
Wray, Roger Dale
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
RWRAY@dental.ufl.edu
(407) 905-8827
Wyble, Jonathan
DCE Student
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
JWyble@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7643