Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 46 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Waddle, Shawn
Financial Assistance Counselor
Dean's Office
Patient Accounting
swaddle@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735380 5383
PO BOX 100405
Wainer, Jerri E
patient advocate
Dean's Office
Administration
jelkins@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736825
P.O. Box 100412
PO BOX 100412
Waite, Matthew Thomas
Courtesy Clinical Asst. Professor
Periodontics
Periodontics
mwaite@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737846
Department of Periodontics
1600 SW Archer Rd., Rm D10-6
PO BOX 100434
Walker, Ashley L
Dean's Office
Student Clinical Teams
alewis2@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737931
PO BOX 100412
Wallet, Shannon Margaret
Associate Professor
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
swallet@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738370
Department of Oal Biology
1600 SW Archer Rd., Rm D11-23
PO BOX 100424
Wang, Joy
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
JWang@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735850
Room D9-29
PO BOX 100415
Warner, Goldy H
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
goldywarner@me.com
9200 113TH ST
Waters, Jennifer R
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
watersdmd@gmail.com
+1 941 7733380
P.O. BOX 103628
Watson, Michelle R
Administrative Specialist II
Restorative Dental Sciences
Restorative Dent Gen Dept
mrwatson@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735830
PO BOX 100415
Weaver, James Patrick
Resident
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
jweaver@dental.ufl.edu
+1 904 4496386
PO BOX 100426
Weaver, Robert Vincent
Resident
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
rvw52@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737631
P.O. Box 100426
PO BOX 100426
Webb, Denise Hawks
Administrative Assistant
Dean's Office
Office Of Research
dwebb@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2945444
PO BOX 100405
Webb, James E
Dean's Office
Administration
jwebb@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735122
PO BOX 100405
Weber, Eric B
Lab Manager
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
eweber@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737802
Clinical and Translational Research Building
PO BOX 100242
Wells, James Anthony
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
jawells21@yahoo.com
PO BOX 100426
Welter, Allison D
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
allison.ward@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737954
1395 CENTER DR
White, Cecil
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Periodontics
Periodontics
cwhite@dental.ufl.edu
P.O. Box 100434
PO BOX 100434
White, Fred Ashley
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
dr.white.unc.edu@gmail.com
P.O. BOX 103628
White, Michele Correne
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
P.O. BOX 103628
White, Nicholas A
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
njwhite@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924131
PO BOX 100426
White, Tonya L
Cashier /Patient Acctounting/Dentistry
Dean's Office
Patient Accounting
TWhite2@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735385
PO BOX 100425
White, Traci P
Orthodontics
Resident Clinic
whitax@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737960
PO BOX 100444
White-Paulson, Connie R
Clinical Office Manager
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Administration
cpaulson@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736722
PO BOX 100416
Whitehead, Shannon
Dean's Office
Patient Accounting
swhitehead@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2948281
PO BOX 100425
Widmer, Charles
Associate Professor
Orthodontics
Research
widmer@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735696
Room D7-34
PO BOX 100444
Wignall, Whitney Ralston
STUDENT
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
wralston@ufl.edu
+1 207 7733111
PO BOX 100426
Wilcox, Reagan M
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
rwilcox@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737846
PO BOX 100434
Wilkerson, Dewitt
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
Williams, Carrie E
Administrative Support Assistant II
Restorative Dental Sciences
Restorative Dent Gen Dept
CWilliams2@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735850
PO BOX 100415
Williams, Dorothy M
DENTAL ASSISTANT
Dean's Office
Sterilization
dot6242@ufl.edu
Williams, Melinda C
Sr. Fiscal Assistant
School Of Advanced Dental Sciences
School Of Advanced Education
melwalls@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735692
College of Dentistry
PO BOX 100406
Williams, Nicole L
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Administration
nwilliams2@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2650680
PO BOX 100416
Williams, T Merrell
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
+1 352 3924605
PO BOX 100434
Wilson, Mae B
CER RAD TGT
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
mwilson@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738480
PO BOX 100417
Wiswell, Juan M
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
jwiswell@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738842
PO BOX 100424
Witas, Richard M
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
rwitas@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738601
PO BOX 100424
Witt, William
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
billmwitt@yahoo.com
PO BOX 100432
Wold, James R
Assistant Dir Medical/Health Admin
Dean's Office
Accounting
jwold@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737945
PO BOX 100405
Wolfe, Alexis
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
alexis.wolfe@ufl.edu
1395 CENTER DR
Wong, Angela
Clinical Assistant Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
awong@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735850
PO BOX 100415
Wood, Dustin P
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
dustin.wood@ufl.edu
9200 113TH ST
Woods, Tina R
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Medicine
tinawoods97@ufl.edu
+1 352 3925500
PO BOX 115850
Wooten, Lori
Dean's Office
Office Of Research
LWooten@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737254
PO BOX 100405
Worley, Aimee E
Office Assistant
Dean's Office
Administration
worley@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736730
PO BOX 100447
Worthy, Michele
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
shellyworthy@gmail.com
P.O. BOX 103628
Wray, Roger Dale
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
rwray@dental.ufl.edu
+1 407 9058827 1305
PO BOX 100432