Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 45 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Waddle, Shawn
Financial Assistance Counselor
Dean's Office
Patient Accounting
swaddle@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735380 5383
PO BOX 100405
Wainer, Jerri E
patient advocate
Dean's Office
Administration
jelkins@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736825
P.O. Box 100412
PO BOX 100412
Waite, Matthew Thomas
Courtesy Clinical Asst. Professor
Periodontics
Periodontics
mwaite@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737846
Department of Periodontics
1600 SW Archer Rd., Rm D10-6
PO BOX 100434
Walker, Ashley
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
walkera1@ufl.edu
+1 727 3946064
9200 113TH ST
Walker, Clay B
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
cwalker@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738866
Office DG-48
PO BOX 100424
Wallet, Shannon Margaret
Associate Professor
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
swallet@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738370
Department of Oal Biology
1600 SW Archer Rd., Rm D11-23
PO BOX 100424
Warner, Goldy H
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
goldywarner@me.com
9200 113TH ST
Watson, Michelle R
Administrative Specialist II
Restorative Dental Sciences
Restorative Dent Gen Dept
mrwatson@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735830
PO BOX 100415
Watson, Ronald E
ASO PROF EMERITUS &PRDIR
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
rwatson@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735860
PO BOX 100415
Waugh, Steve
Web Applications Developer
stevewaugh@ufl.edu
+1 352 2948356
1600 SW Archer Rd
Room D8-37
PO BOX 100405
Weaver, James Patrick
Resident
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
jweaver@dental.ufl.edu
+1 904 4496386
PO BOX 100426
Weaver, Robert Vincent
Resident
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
rvw52@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737631
P.O. Box 100426
PO BOX 100426
Webb, Denise Hawks
Administrative Assistant
Dean's Office
Office Of Research
dwebb@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2945444
PO BOX 100405
Webb, James E
Assistant Dir Medical/Health Administration
Dean's Office
Administration
jwebb@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735122
PO BOX 100416
Weber, Eric B
Lab Manager
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
eweber@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737802
Clinical and Translational Research Building
PO BOX 100242
Webster, Renee
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
renewebster34@hotmail.com
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Wells, James Anthony
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
jawells21@yahoo.com
PO BOX 100426
White, Cecil
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Periodontics
Periodontics
cwhite@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738360
P.O. Box 100434
PO BOX 100434
White, Fred Ashley
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
dr.white.unc.edu@gmail.com
P.O. BOX 103628
White, Jennifer Diane
Pediatric Dentistry
Tacachale
JWhite@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737631
PO BOX
White, Michele Correne
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
P.O. BOX 103628
White, Nicholas A
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
njwhite@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924131
PO BOX 100426
White-Paulson, Connie R
Clinical Office Manager
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Administration
cpaulson@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736722
PO BOX 100416
Whitehead, Shannon
Dean's Office
Patient Accounting
swhitehead68@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735380
PO BOX 100425
Widmer, Charles G
Associate Professor
Orthodontics
Research
widmer@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735696
Room D7-34
PO BOX 100444
Wignall, Whitney Ralston
STUDENT
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
wralston@ufl.edu
+1 207 7733111
PO BOX 100426
Wilcox, Reagan M
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
rwilcox@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737846
PO BOX 100434
Wilkerson, Dewitt
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
Williams, Carrie E
Administrative Support Assistant II
Restorative Dental Sciences
Restorative Dent Gen Dept
CWilliams2@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735850
PO BOX 100415
Williams, Cassandra
Accountant
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Administration
cwilliams@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736750
PO BOX 100416
Williams, Dorothy M
DENTAL ASSISTANT
Dean's Office
Sterilization
dot6242@ufl.edu
Williams, Melinda C
Sr. Fiscal Assistant
School Of Advanced Dental Sciences
School Of Advanced Education
melwalls@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735692
College of Dentistry
PO BOX 100406
Williams, Nicole L
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
n.williams11@ufl.edu
+1 352 2650680
PO BOX 100416
Williams, Patti G.
Endodontics
Endodontics-general
patti.williams@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735440
PO BOX 100436
Williams, T Merrell
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
+1 352 3924605
PO BOX 100434
Wilson, Mae B
CER RAD TGT
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
mwilson@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738480
PO BOX 100417
Wilson, Tina M
Orthodontics
Administration
TWilson@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737960
PO BOX 100444
Witt, William
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
billmwitt@yahoo.com
PO BOX 100432
Wold, James R
Assistant Dir Medical/Health Admin
Dean's Office
Accounting
jwold@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737945
PO BOX 100405
Wood, Stephanie
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
SWood@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735967
PO BOX 103628
Wooten, Lori
Dean's Office
Office Of Research
LWooten@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737254
PO BOX 100405
Worley, Aimee E
Office Assistant
Dean's Office
Administration
worley@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736730
PO BOX 100447
Worthy, Michele
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
shellyworthy@gmail.com
P.O. BOX 103628
Wray, Roger Dale
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
rwray@dental.ufl.edu
+1 407 9058827 1305
PO BOX 100432
Wynkoop, Bonita
PRG DIR & CLIN AST PROF
Restorative Dental Sciences
General Dent Division
bwynkoop@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735841
PO BOX 100415