Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 21 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Valdes Hernandez, Pedro Antonio
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
PValdesHernandez@dental.ufl.edu
Valdes Pina, Yaimery
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
YValdesPina@dental.ufl.edu
(32610) 000-00
Vanitvelt, Donald

Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
dvanitvelt@ufl.edu

Vankov, Vadim
Dean's Office
Student Affairs
VVankov@dental.ufl.edu
(904) 662-6337
Varela, Melissa
Dean's Office
Admissions / Fin Aid
melissavarela27@ufl.edu
(321) 315-4160
Vargas, Jonathan A
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
vargasjonathan38@ufl.edu
(352) 273-8844
Varkalis, Mykolas
Dean's Office
Student Affairs
MVarkalis@dental.ufl.edu
(941) 350-7278
Vasquez, Ivonne
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
IVasquez@dental.ufl.edu
Vaughan, Thomas
Vaughan, Calvin
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
TVaughan@dental.ufl.edu
(501) 258-6563
Vaughn, Marilyn
Instrument Leasing Manager
Dean's Office
Instrument Leasing
MVaughn@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 294-5499
Vavruska, Julie Ann
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
JVavruska@dental.ufl.edu
Velez Leon, Waleska I
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
WVelezdeBailey@dental.ufl.edu
(407) 401-0811
Venkat, Shankar
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Pathology
SVenkateshwaran@dental.ufl.edu
Vergara Campero, Laura
Dean's Office
Student Affairs
LVergaraCampero@dental.ufl.edu
Vermilyea, Danielle M
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
dvermilyea@ufl.edu
(352) 273-8863
Vidican, Cleo
Resident
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Radiology
CVidican@dental.ufl.edu
(586) 596-7172
Vieira Ozorio, Jose
Endodontics
Endodontics
JVieiraOzorio@dental.ufl.edu
(954) 529-7022
Viera, Gretel
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
GViera@dental.ufl.edu
(727) 394-6064
Villalon, Genoveva
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
GVillalonChavez@dental.ufl.edu
Vineyard, Jacqueline
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
(727) 410-5985
Vu, Clara
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
CVu@dental.ufl.edu
(850) 766-9110