Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 31 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Talwar, Diya
RESIDENT
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
+1 904 2448404
2028 BOULEVARD
Tanner, Linda P
Accountant I
Restorative Dental Sciences
Restorative Dent Gen Dept
ltanner@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735831
Linda Tanner
PO BOX 100415
Tate, Ashley
Resident
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
ashleyntate@ufl.edu
+1 727 4155915
PO BOX 100426
Taylor, Cathy Marlene
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
CTaylor@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 3763400
209 E 7TH ST
Taylor, Charles A
Periodontics
Resident Clinic
ca.taylor@ufl.edu
+1 256 4662114
PO BOX 100434
Taylor, Mary F
Clerical Supervisor
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
mftaylor@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736735
PO BOX 100416
Taylor, Tara D
Program Assistant
Dean's Office
Patient Coordinators
ttaylor@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736823
PO BOX 100412
Taylor, Vada M
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
VCook@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 3926941
PO BOX 100417
Tejera, Lazaro J
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
lazarotejera96@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735980
1329 SW 16TH ST STE 5180
Tejera, Teresa E
Dental Assistant
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
Ttejera@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
PO BOX 100432
Terry, Ellen Louise
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
ETerry@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736716
PO BOX 103628
Thacker, Brenda
RESEARCH PROGS/SVCS, Coordinator 2
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative General Dept
bthacker@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735836
PO BOX 100415
Thatcher, Bryan R
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
ThatcherDMD@gmail.com
+1 813 3237052
PO BOX 103628
Thomas, Terry D
Periodontics
Administration
tthomas@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738363
PO BOX 100434
Thomasino, Michael J
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
dntafile@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924277
PO BOX 100416
Thompson, Robert Scott
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
scott@gatewaydentist.com
+1 941 4857910
PO BOX 100415
Thornton, Beth
Administrative Support Assistant I
Dean's Office
Administration
MThornton@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735780
Health Science Center
PO BOX 100217
Thurman, Carrie
Secretary
Dean's Office
Administration
cthurman@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736821
1395 Center Drive
PO BOX 100412
Tibby, Tamara-Kay A
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
tktibby@ufl.edu
+1 352 3921582
PO BOX 103628
Tijerino, Mauricio C
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
+1 305 6945400
PO BOX 100432
Tillery, Don Edward
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
Tomar, Scott
Professor and Interim Chair
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
STOMAR@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735968
1329 SW 16TH ST RM 5180
PO BOX 103628
Tomlinson, Mary A
FIN AST COUNS
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Administration
mtomlinson@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736728
PO BOX 100416
Toth, Zsolt
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
ZToth@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2948461
PO BOX 100424
Tran, Thu Thi
Dental Assistant
Dean's Office
Sterilization
thutran@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737931
PO BOX 100425
Treloar, Tina C
Dean's Office
Sfcc
ttreloar@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738364
PO BOX 100434
Tucker, Laura Grace
Resident
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
lauragracesullivan@gmail.com
+1 352 2158419
PO BOX 100426
Turchin, Marc G
Dean's Office
Administration
mturchin@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736589
PO BOX 110810
Turner, Denise
Dental Assistant
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
dturner@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737948
1600 SW ARCHER RD RM D11-6
Tuten, Susan D
Dental Assistant
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
stuten@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 6652465
PO BOX 100426
Tyler, Kathy Z
Endodontics
Endodontics
+1 352 3925447
PO BOX 100436