Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 43 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Talwar, Diya
RESIDENT
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
Tamayo, Richard
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
RTamayo@dental.ufl.edu
Tanaka, Tsuyoshi
Periodontics
Periodontics
TTanaka@dental.ufl.edu
(317) 515-2372
Tanello, Bruna
Periodontics
Resident Clinic
BTanello@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 281-2012
Tang, Miseanne
Dean's Office
Student Affairs
MTang@dental.ufl.edu
Tang, Schuyler
Orthodontics
Resident Clinic
STang@dental.ufl.edu
Tanner, Linda P
Accountant I
Restorative Dental Sciences
Restorative Dent Gen Dept
ltanner@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5831
Tawadrous, John
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
JTawadrous@dental.ufl.edu
(407) 687-3386
Taylor, Charles
CTaylor2@dental.ufl.edu
(256) 466-2114
Taylor, Mary F
Clerical Supervisor
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
MFTAYLOR@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6735
Tejera, Teresa E
Dental Assistant
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
TTEJERA@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Tennant, Alfred J
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
(352) 392-4116
Terris, Andrea
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
ATerris@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 494-1829
Terry, Ellen
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
ETerry@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6716
Terza, Stephanni
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
SKailing@dental.ufl.edu
(727) 599-3273
Tesmer, Michael Ray
Periodontics
Periodontics
mrtesmer@ufl.edu
(352) 273-7846
Thacker, Brenda
Research Coordinator III
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative General Dept
BTHACKER@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5836
Thanh, Alex
Pediatric Dental Resident
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
AThanh@dental.ufl.edu
(239) 920-4540
Thatcher, Bryan R
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
bthatcher@ufl.edu
(813) 323-7052
Thomas, Michelle
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
MThomas@dental.ufl.edu
Thomas, Terry D
Department Manager
Periodontics
Administration
TThomas@dental.ufl.edu
Thomasino, Michael J
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
dntafile@ufl.edu
(352) 392-4277
Thompson, Osheeca
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
othompson@ufl.edu
(352) 265-7620
Thompson, Robert Scott
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
RTHOMPSON@dental.ufl.edu
(941) 485-7910
Thurman, Carrie
Administrative Support
Dean's Office
Administration
cthurman@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6821
Tibby, Tamara-Kay A
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
tktibby@ufl.edu
(352) 392-1582
Tijerino, Mauricio C
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
(305) 694-5400
Tillery, Don Edward
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
Titov, Volha
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
Tolley, Sharon
Dean's Office
Administration
STolley@dental.ufl.edu
Tomar, Scott
Professor
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
STOMAR@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5968
Tomlinson, Mary A
FIN AST COUNS
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Administration
MTOMLINSON@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6728
Torres-Baez, Maria
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
MTorres-Baez@dental.ufl.edu
(239) 675-2600
Toth, Zsolt
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
ZToth@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 294-8461
Tow, Adam
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
APTow@dental.ufl.edu
Tran, Thu Thi
Dental Assistant
Dean's Office
Sterilization
TTran@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7931
Treloar, Tina
Dean's Office
Sfcc
TTreloar@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8364
Troutman Jr, Lewis E
Maintenance Assistant
Dean's Office
Sterilization
LTroutman@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 375-4683
Tucker, Laura Grace
Resident
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
LTUCKER@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 215-8419
Turner, Denise
Dental Assistant
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
DTURNER@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7948
Tuten, Susan D
Dental Assistant
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
STUTEN@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 665-2465
Tyler, Emily W
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
emilyw11@ufl.edu
(352) 273-5950
Tyson, Dylan D
dylandtyson@ufl.edu
(352) 392-6535