Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 34 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Taghizadeh Asl, Negin
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
n.taghizadehasl@ufl.edu
1395 CENTER DR
Talwar, Diya
RESIDENT
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
+1 904 2448404
2028 BOULEVARD
Tanaka, Tsuyoshi
Periodontics
Periodontics
ttanaka@ufl.edu
+1 317 5152372
PO BOX 100434
Tang, Schuyler
Orthodontics
Resident Clinic
STang@dental.ufl.edu
PO BOX 100444
Tanner, Linda P
Accountant I
Restorative Dental Sciences
Restorative Dent Gen Dept
ltanner@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735831
Linda Tanner
PO BOX 100415
Tate, Ashley
Resident
ashleyntate@ufl.edu
+1 727 4155915
PO BOX 100426
Taylor, Mary F
Clerical Supervisor
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
mftaylor@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736735
PO BOX 100416
Taylor, Vada M
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
VCook@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738480
PO BOX 100417
Tejera, Teresa E
Dental Assistant
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
Ttejera@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
PO BOX 100432
Tennant, Alfred J
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
+1 352 3924116
PO BOX 100416
Terris, Andrea
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
andrea.terris@ufl.edu
+1 305 4941829
750 E 25TH ST
Terry, Ellen
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
ETerry@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736716
PO BOX 100242
Terza, Stephanni
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
stephannilucia@gmail.com
+1 727 5993273
PO BOX 100415
Tesmer, Michael Ray
Periodontics
Periodontics
dmdtesmer@gmail.com
+1 352 2737846
PO BOX 100434
Thacker, Brenda
RESEARCH PROGS/SVCS, Coordinator 2
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative General Dept
bthacker@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735836
PO BOX 100415
Thatcher, Bryan R
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
ThatcherDMD@gmail.com
+1 813 3237052
PO BOX 103628
Thomas, Terry D
Periodontics
Administration
tthomas@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738363
PO BOX 100434
Thomasino, Michael J
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
dntafile@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924277
PO BOX 100416
Thompson, Robert Scott
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
scott@gatewaydentist.com
+1 941 4857910
PO BOX 100415
Thurman, Carrie
Administrative Support
Dean's Office
Administration
cthurman@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736821
1395 Center Drive
PO BOX 100412
Tibby, Tamara-Kay A
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
tktibby@ufl.edu
+1 352 3921582
PO BOX 103628
Tijerino, Mauricio C
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
+1 305 6945400
PO BOX 100432
Tillery, Don Edward
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
Titov, Volha
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
budzinskiv@vcu.edu
P.O. BOX 103628
Tolley, Sharon
Dean's Office
Administration
stolley@ufl.edu
1395 CENTER DR
Tomar, Scott
Professor and Interim Chair
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
STOMAR@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735968
1329 SW 16TH ST RM 5180
PO BOX 103628
Tomlinson, Mary A
FIN AST COUNS
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Administration
mtomlinson@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736728
PO BOX 100416
Toth, Zsolt
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
ZToth@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2948461
PO BOX 100424
Tran, Thu Thi
Dental Assistant
Dean's Office
Sterilization
thutran@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737931
PO BOX 100425
Treloar, Tina
Dean's Office
Sfcc
ttreloar@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738364
PO BOX 100434
Tucker, Laura Grace
Resident
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
lauragracesullivan@gmail.com
+1 352 2158419
PO BOX 100426
Turner, Denise
Dental Assistant
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
dturner@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737948
1600 SW ARCHER RD RM D11-6
Tuten, Susan D
Dental Assistant
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
stuten@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 6652465
PO BOX 100426
Tyson, Dylan D
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Pathology
dylandtyson@ufl.edu
+1 352 3926535
PO BOX 115850