Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 63 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Saavedra Gutierrez, Julia
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
JSaavedraGutierrez@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Salcedo, Jairo
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
JSalcedo@dental.ufl.edu
PO BOX 100405
Samant, Paivi
faculty applicant
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
+1 352 3920646
PO BOX 100415
Sampson, Haley
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
sampsonhaley@ufl.edu
PO BOX 100416
Sanchez, Jessica Marie
Dental Assistant
Endodontics
Student Clinic
jmsanchez@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735440
PO BOX 100436
Sandow, Pamela
Clin. Prof. & Asst. Dean Admissions
Dean's Office
Admissions / Fin Aid
psandow@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735955
Room D1-18, Oral Medicine Clinic
PO BOX 100445
Sanoja, Marcos
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
MSanoja@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Santos Vargas, Kira
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
skira@ufl.edu
+1 954 7560513
P.O. BOX 103628
Sapp, Brittany
Dean's Office
Patient Accounting
brittanysa@ufl.edu
+1 352 3921161
1395 CENTER DR
Sardzinski, Michael
Endodontics
Student Clinic
mikesardzinski@msn.com
+1 352 2735440
PO BOX 100436
Sargent, Vanessa J
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
vsargent@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736733
1395 Center Drive
Savioli de Paula, Cynthia
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
CSaviolidePaula@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Schumacher, James L
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
JSchumacher@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 3924341
PO BOX 100415
Scott, Frank
Dean's Office
Dental Maintenance
fscott1@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737643
PO BOX 100426
Sedeno, Eddy
Orthodontics
Orthodontics
esedeno@ufl.edu
+1 305 7727168
PO BOX 100444
Segui, Maikel
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
msegu001@hotmail.com
+1 305 6945400
DN-HIALEAH
PO BOX 100432
Serna, Claudia
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
CSerna@dental.ufl.edu
PO BOX 103628
Setzer, Barry Philip
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
bsetzer@ufl.edu
+1 904 7370076
653-1 W 8TH ST
Shaddox, Luciana
Assistant Professor
Periodontics
Periodontics
lshaddox@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738368
Department of Periodontology
PO BOX 100405
Shaheen, Masid
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
masid@juno.com
PO BOX 100426
Sharpshair, Jordan A
Coordinator, SHPEP
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
jsharpshair@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2948685
PO BOX 100407
Shaw, Bruce
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
Shawkat, Shwan
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
SShawkat@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Shen, Chiayi
Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
cshen@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 3920508
1600 SW ARCHER RD
Room D9-23
PO BOX 100446
Shields, Robert
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
RShields@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738850
PO BOX 100424
Shipman, Barry
Courtesy Clinical Associate Professor
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
bshipmandmd@ufl.edu
750 E 25th Street
Shiralipour, Bozena
Dental Assistant
Periodontics
Resident Clinic
bshiralipour@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737950
Shum-Jimenez, Adriana S
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative General Dept
AShumJimenez@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735836
PO BOX 100415
Sibille, Kimberly T
Assistant Professor
School Of Advanced Dental Sciences
School Of Advanced Dental Sciences
ksibille@ufl.edu
+1 352 2945846
PO BOX 112610
Sierra, Pablo J
DMD
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
PSierra@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2057667
PO BOX 100415
Sifontes-Ospino, Arianna Elizabeth
Orthodontics
Administration
aospino@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735651
PO BOX 100444
Sikand, Rebecca
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
rsikand@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737917
PO BOX 100415
Silva, Maria
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
msilva2@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2948610
1395 center Dr.
Silva, Simone Canella Menezes
Orthodontics
Orthodontics
simonecsilva@ufl.edu
+1 239 7281256
PO BOX 100444
Simon, Eugene
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
esimon20@gmail.com
PO BOX 100426
Singh, Harpreet
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Medicine
hsingh@dental.ufl.edu
+1 647 8589217
PO BOX 100416
Sipos, Jon P
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
Small, Melissa
OPS LUMP SUM
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
msmall@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736731
PO BOX 100416
Smith, Glover
TECHNICAL
Dean's Office
Sterilization
GSmith2@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 3922334
PO BOX 100405
Soares, Flavio Massara
Assistant Professor
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
fsoares@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737639
PO BOX 100426
Sobers, Kelly A
Assistant Director
Dean's Office
Information / Pr
k.sobers@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735844
PO BOX 100405
Solbiati, Jose O
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
josesolbiati@ufl.edu
+1 352 2948646
PO BOX 100424
Solomon, Miante
Senior Clerk
Dean's Office
Patient Accounting
msolomon@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735372 35372
PO BOX 100425
Soto, Annetty
Restorative Dental Sciences
General Dent Division
annetty.soto@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738622
PO BOX 100415
Soucy Aranguren, Carlos
Assistant Clinical Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
CSoucy@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2755409
1395 Center Drive room D9 39D
PO BOX 100415
Souza, Rodrigo
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
rsouza@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Spenn, Jonathan
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
jonathan.spenn@gmail.com
PO BOX 100416
Sperling, Hans
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
sperlingh@bellsouth.net
PO BOX 103628
Spooner, Richard
STUDENT
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
rich64@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736800
PO BOX 100432
Sposetti, Venita
ASO DN & ASO PROF
Dean's Office
Administration
sposetti@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737750
1395 CENTER DR
D3-11
PO BOX 100407
Stallworth, Angela D
Senior Clerk
Dean's Office
Chart Room
dukedog@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736813
PO BOX 100425
Star, Michael D
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
mdstar1@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736910
PO BOX 100415
Starnes, Green Berry
RESIDENT
Restorative Dental Sciences
Restorative Dental Sciences
GStarnes@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 3794040
PO BOX 100415
Stevens, Charles B
Associate In Emeritus
Dean's Office
Curriculum / Instruction
bstevens@ufl.edu
+1 352 3922874
PO BOX 100213
Stevens, Samantha A
Senior Clerk
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
SStevens@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736731
PO BOX 100416
Stewart, Gregg Alan
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
+1 352 3924341
Stone, Dennis Raymond
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
+1 352 2737631
DN-NAPLES
PO BOX 100426
Stone, Simone
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
SStone@dental.ufl.edu
+1 727 3946065
9200 113TH ST
Storoe, William Christian
Affiliated Clinical Associate Professor
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
storoe@ufl.edu
Strange, Leah R
Periodontics
Periodontics
leahstrange@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737846
PO BOX 100434
Strickland, Lauren Brooke
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
LStrickland@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737643
PO BOX 100426
Strimer, Adam P
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
+1 727 8932704
PO BOX 100432
Sweitzer, Jean M
Executive Director
Dean's Office
Administration
jsweitz@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735787
PO BOX 100405