Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 58 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Saavedra Gutierrez, Julia
JSaavedraGutierrez@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Salcedo, Jairo
JSalcedo@dental.ufl.edu
Sanchez, Jessica Marie
Dental Assistant
JSANCHEZ@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5430
Sandow, Pamela
Clin. Prof. & Asst. Dean Admissions
PSANDOW@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5955
Santos Vargas, Kira
(954) 756-0513
Sardzinski, Michael
msardzinski@ufl.edu
(352) 273-5440
Sargent, Vanessa J
VSargent@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6733
Schumacher, James L
JSchumacher@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 392-4341
Scott, Frank
FScott@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8001
Sears, Kristofer K
KSears@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5850
Sedeno, Eddy
ESedeno@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 772-7168
Segui, Maikel
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
msegu001@ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Serna, Claudia
CSerna@dental.ufl.edu
Serrano, Yaremis
YSerrano@dental.ufl.edu
Setzer, Barry Philip
bsetzer@ufl.edu
(904) 737-0076
Shaddox, Luciana
Assistant Professor
LSHADDOX@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8368
Shaheen, Masid
masidsha@ufl.edu
Sharpshair, Jordan A
Coordinator, SHPEP
JSharpshair@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 294-8685
Shaw, Bruce
Shen, Chiayi
Associate Professor
CSHEN@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 392-0508
Sherlock, Dakota J
DSherlock@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7631
Shields, Robert
RShields@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8850
Shiralipour, Bozena
Dental Assistant
BSHIRALIPOUR@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7950
Shum-Jimenez, Adriana S
AShumJimenez@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5836
Sibille, Kimberly T
Assistant Professor
ksibille@ufl.edu
(352) 294-5846
Sierra, Pablo J
DMD
PSierra@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 461-0830
Sifontes-Ospino, Arianna Elizabeth
ASifontes-Ospino@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5651
Sikand, Rebecca
RSikand@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7917
Silva, Maria
MSilva2@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 294-8610
Simon, Eugene
ESimon@dental.ufl.edu
Singh, Harpreet
HSingh@dental.ufl.edu
(647) 858-9217
Sipos, Jon P
Siu Butt, Suzanne
Student Assistant
SSiu-Butt@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1261
Soares, Flavio Massara
Assistant Professor
FSOARES@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7639
Sobers, Kelly A
Assistant Director
k.sobers@ufl.edu
(352) 273-5844
Solbiati, Jose O
JSolbiati@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 294-8646
Solomon, Miante
MSOLOMON@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5372
Soto, Annetty
ASoto@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8622
Soucy, Carlos
Clinical Assistant Professor
CSoucy@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5850
Souza, Rodrigo
RSouza@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Spenn, Jonathan
Sperling, Hans
HSperling@dental.ufl.edu
Spooner, Richard
STUDENT
RSPOONER@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6800
Sposetti, Venita
ASO DN & ASO PROF
SPOSETTI@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7750
Stallworth, Angela D
Senior Clerk
ASTALLWORTH@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6813
Star, Michael D
MStar@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6910
Starnes, Green Berry
RESIDENT
GStarnes@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 379-4040
Stevens, Charles B
Associate In Emeritus
bstevens@ufl.edu
(352) 392-2874
Stevens, Samantha A
Senior Clerk
SStevens@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6731
Stewart, Gregg Alan
(352) 392-4341
Stone, Dennis Raymond
(352) 273-7631
Stone, Roxanne N
RStone@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5651
Stone, Simone
SStone@dental.ufl.edu
(727) 394-6065
Storoe, William Christian
Affiliated Clinical Associate Professor
storoe@ufl.edu
Strange, Leah R
lwischmeier-strange@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7846
Strickland, Lauren Brooke
LStrickland@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7643
Strimer, Adam P
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
astrimer@ufl.edu
(727) 893-2704
Sweitzer, Jean M
Executive Director
JSWEITZER@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5787