Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 45 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Radford, Lori
Courtesy Faculty
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
+1 727 3946064
The University of Florida dental clinic
Ramirez, Evelyn
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
evelynramirezlee@gmail.com
+1 239 8778700
P.O. BOX 103628
Ramirez De La Cruz, Roberto
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
rramirezdelacruz@ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Ramos, Saimon
Resident
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
saimonrms@ufl.edu
+1 863 6468511
9200-113 ST N
Raulerson, Kelly Jamerson
Dental Hygienist
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
kraulerson@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735971
PO BOX 103628
Ravi, Sakthivel
Periodontics
Periodontics
s.ravi@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736515
DEPARTMENT OF PERIODONTOLOGY
PO BOX 100434
Ray, Christina L
Senior Clerk
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
ccope@dental.ufl.edu
+1 727 3946064
9200 113TH ST
Reddick, Steven
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
Reeder, MD, DMD, Stephanie L.
Courtesy Faculty
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
macgyver@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736750
PO BOX 100416
Reinhart, Thomas C
Courtesy Clinical Associate Professor
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
treinhart@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924341
4450 E FLETCHER AVE STE B
Resnick, Steven Joel
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
sjr@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736800
PO BOX 100432
Rey, Rosalia
Clinical Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
General Dent Division
rrey@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736941
1395 Center Drive
Room D9-31
PO BOX 100405
Reyes, Leticia
Assistant Scientist
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
lreyes@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738836
PO BOX 100424
Reyes, Oscar
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
oreyesdiaz69@yahoo.com
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Rhoden, Heather Stowell
Teams
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Implant Center
hstowell@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737797
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Rhodenizer, Karen M
Director of Communications
Dean's Office
Information / Pr
krhodenizer@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735782
Dean's Office
D4-7
PO BOX 100405
Ribeiro, Alexandre
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
ribeiroperiopros@gmail.com
P.O. BOX 103628
Ribeiro Camargo, Carlos
Clinical Assistant Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
General Dent Division
CCamargo@dental.ufl.edu
1395 Center Drive
-
PO BOX 100415
Ribeiro Dasilva, Margarete C
Clinical Assitant Professor
Community Dentistry And Behavioral Science
Community Dentistry And Behavioral Science
mribeiro@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737954
1395 Center Drive
Room D9-6
PO BOX 100427
Rice, Linda
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
lindajoricemd@ufl.edu
+1 727 5808145
PO BOX 100426
Richardson, Joseph P
Resident
Periodontics
Periodontics
josephr@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737846
Department of Periodontics
1600 SW Archer Rd., Rm D10-6
PO BOX 100424
Ridgell, JoAnn
Senior Clerk
Orthodontics
Resident Clinic
joannr@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735651
PO BOX 100444
Riley, Joseph
PROFESSOR
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
jriley@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735966
2004 Mowry Road
2004 MOWRY RD RM 2227
Rivero, Carlos A
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
rivero@ufl.edu
+1 407 9237433
PO BOX 100416
Riveros Walker, Alejandro
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
ariverosw@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738848
1395 Center Drive
Rivers, Mitzi
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
mitzirwhite@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737966
COLLEGE OF DENTISTRY FACULTY PRACTICE
Roach, Keesha L
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
keesharoach@ufl.edu
PO BOX 100424
Roberts, Brittany
Orthodontics
Resident Clinic
BRoberts@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737960
PO BOX 100444
Roberts, Debi
Medical Transcriptionist
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Pathology
DRoberts@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738607
PO BOX 100414
Rodrigues Lima, Augusto
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
augustorodrigues@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738844
1395 Center Drive
Rodriguez, Luis J
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
+1 352 3929813
PO BOX 100405
Rodriguez Chevrel, Jenny
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
JRodriguezChevrel@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 3106758
750 E 25TH ST
Rodriguez Gonzalez, David
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
drodriguezgonzalez@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Rodriguez Vergara, Liliana
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
LRodriguezVergara@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Rollins, Frances E
Senior Secretary
Dean's Office
Administration
frollins@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735801
PO BOX 100405
Rondon, Obdulia D
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
obduliarondon@hotmail.com
P.O. BOX 103628
Rosenstein, Steven Jay
Clinical Associate Profess
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
dmd1975@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736800
PO BOX 100432
Ross, Stephanie
Dean's Office
Administration
SRoss2@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735950
PO BOX 100405
Roulet, Jean-Francois
Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
jroulet@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735850
PO BOX 100415
Rozanski, Ronald Joseph
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
J426 JHMHC
Rueda, Luis Jaime
Clinical associate professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
lrueda@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735850
P.O. Box 100415
1395 Center Drive, Room D9-41
PO BOX 100415
Ruise, Maria P
Dean's Office
Sterilization
MRuise@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737485
PO BOX 100405
Ruprecht, Axel
Adjunct Clinical Professor
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Radiology
aruprecht@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736690
PO BOX 100414
Russin, J Tim
Clinical Faculty
Endodontics
Endodontics
JRussin@dental.ufl.edu
+1 813 6846509
PO BOX 100436
Russo, Julie Mical
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
juliedmd@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924131
PO BOX 100426