Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 49 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Radford, Lori
Courtesy Faculty
lradford@ufl.edu
(727) 394-6064
Ramirez, Evelyn
ERamirez@dental.ufl.edu
(239) 877-8700
Ramirez De La Cruz, Roberto
RRamirezDeLaCruz@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Ramos, Saimon
Resident
SRamos@dental.ufl.edu
(863) 646-8511
Rattray, Alexis D
ARattray@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5700
Raulerson, Kelly Jamerson
Dental Hygienist
KRAULERSON@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5971
Ravi, Sakthivel
SRavi@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6515
Ray, Christina L
Senior Clerk
CCOPE@dental.ufl.edu
(727) 394-6064
Reddick, Steven
Reeder, MD, DMD, Stephanie L.
Courtesy Faculty
SREEDER@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6750
Reinhart, Thomas C
Courtesy Clinical Associate Professor
treinhart@ufl.edu
(352) 392-4341
Reis, Andre Figueiredo
AReis@dental.ufl.edu
Resnick, Steven Joel
(352) 273-6800
Rey, Rosalia
Clinical Associate Professor
RREY@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6941
Reyes, Leticia
Assistant Scientist
LREYES@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8836
Reyes, Oscar
OReyes@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Rhoden, Heather Stowell
Teams
hstowell@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7797
Rhodenizer, Karen M
Director of Communications
KRHODENIZER@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5782
Ribeiro, Alexandre
aribeiro@ufl.edu
Ribeiro Camargo, Carlos
Clinical Assistant Professor
CCamargo@dental.ufl.edu
Ribeiro Dasilva, Margarete C
Clinical Associate Professor
mdasilva@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5850
Rice, Linda
LRice@dental.ufl.edu
(727) 580-8145
Richardson, Joseph P
Resident
JRICHARDSON@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7846
Ridgell, JoAnn
Senior Clerk
JOANNR@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5651
Riley, Joseph
PROFESSOR
JRILEY@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5966
Rivero, Carlos A
rivero@ufl.edu
(407) 923-7433
Rivero Sanes, Eilyn
ERiveroSanes@dental.ufl.edu
Riveros Walker, Alejandro
arwalker@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8848
Rivers, Mitzi
mwhite@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7966
Roach, Keesha L
keesharoach@ufl.edu
(312) 952-1317
Roberts, Brittany
BRoberts@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7960
Roberts, Debi
Medical Transcriptionist
DRoberts@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8607
Rodrigues Lima, Augusto
ARodriguesLima@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8844
Rodriguez, Luis J
(352) 392-9813
Rodriguez Aguila, Alina
ARodriguezAguila@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Rodriguez Preston, Irma
IRodriguezPreston@dental.ufl.edu
Rodriguez Vergara, Liliana
LRodriguezVergara@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Rollins, Frances E
Senior Secretary
FRollins@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5801
Rondon, Obdulia D
orondon@ufl.edu
Rosenstein, Steven Jay
Clinical Associate Profess
SRosenstein@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 933-9911
Ross, Stephanie
SRoss2@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5950
Roulet, Jean-Francois
Professor
JRoulet@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5850
Rozanski, Ronald Joseph
rrozanski@ufl.edu
Rueda, Luis Jaime
Clinical associate professor
LRUEDA@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5850
Ruise, Maria P
MRuise@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7485
Ruprecht, Axel
Adjunct Clinical Professor
ARuprecht@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6690
Russin, J Tim
Clinical Faculty
JRussin@dental.ufl.edu
(813) 684-6509
Russo, Julie Mical
juliemrusso@ufl.edu
(352) 392-4131
Ryan, Christina L
Administrative Assistant
CRyan@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5949