Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 46 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Radford, Lori
Courtesy Faculty
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
+1 727 3946064
The University of Florida dental clinic
Ramos, Saimon
Resident
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
saimonrms@ufl.edu
+1 727 3946064
9200-113 ST N
Raulerson, Kelly Jamerson
Dental Hygienist
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
kraulerson@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735971
PO BOX 103628
Ray, Christina L
Senior Clerk
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
ccope@dental.ufl.edu
+1 727 3946064
9200 113TH ST
Reeder, MD, DMD, Stephanie L.
Courtesy Faculty
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
macgyver@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736750
PO BOX 100416
Reinhart, Thomas C
Courtesy Clinical Associate Professor
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
treinhart@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924341
4450 E FLETCHER AVE STE B
Rey, Rosalia
Clinical Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
General Dent Division
rrey@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736941
1395 Center Drive
Room D9-31
PO BOX 100405
Reyes, Adrian A
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
AReyes@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6955400
750 E 25TH ST
Reyes, Belle
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
BReyes@dental.ufl.edu
7505 GRAND LELY DR
Reyes, Leticia
Assistant Scientist
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
lreyes@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738836
PO BOX 100424
Reyes, Oscar
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
oreyesdiaz69@yahoo.com
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Rhoden, Heather Stowell
Teams
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Implant Center
hstowell@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736731
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Rhodenizer, Karen M
Director of Communications
Dean's Office
Information / Pr
krhodenizer@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735782
Dean's Office
D4-7
PO BOX 100405
Ribeiro, Alexandre
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
ribeiroperiopros@gmail.com
P.O. BOX 103628
Ribeiro Dasilva, Margarete C
Res Ast Professor
Community Dentistry And Behavioral Science
Community Dentistry And Behavioral Science
mribeiro@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738626
PO BOX 100415
Rice, Linda
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
lindajoricemd@ufl.edu
+1 727 5808145
PO BOX 100426
Rich, Jennifer
Research Administrator II
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
JRich88639@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735979
PO BOX 103628
Richardson, Joseph P
Resident
Periodontics
Periodontics
josephr@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737846
Department of Periodontics
1600 SW Archer Rd., Rm D10-6
PO BOX 100424
Ricketts, Melissa M
Orthodontics
Resident Clinic
MRicketts@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736208
PO BOX 100444
Ridgell, JoAnn
Senior Clerk
Orthodontics
Resident Clinic
joannr@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735651
PO BOX 100444
Riley, Joseph Leo
PROFESSOR
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
jriley3@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735966
2004 Mowry Road
2004 MOWRY RD RM 2227
Rillman, Ernest A
Endodontics
Student Clinic
erillmann@aol.com
+1 352 2735440
PO BOX 100436
Rivero, Carlos A
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
rivero@ufl.edu
+1 407 9237433
PO BOX 100416
Rivers, Mitzi
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
mitzirwhite@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737966
COLLEGE OF DENTISTRY FACULTY PRACTICE
Roberts, Debi
Secretary
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Pathology
DRoberts@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738607
PO BOX 100414
Rocha, Fernanda
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
FRocha@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738135
PO BOX 100424
Rodriguez, David
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
cerecdigital@gmail.com
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Rodriguez, Luis J
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
+1 352 3929813
PO BOX 100405
Rodriguez Chevrel, Jenny A
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
jarsiso@hotmail.com
+1 305 3106758
750 E 25TH ST
Rodriguez Vergara, Liliana
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
lilianarodriguezv@hotmail.es
+1 305 3339344
750 E 25TH ST
Rody Junior, Wellington
Assistant Professor
Orthodontics
Orthodontics
wrody@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735700
College of Dentistry
D7-19
PO BOX 100444
Rohrs, Eric L
Orthodontics
Research
rohrs.eric@ufl.edu
+1 845 6416800
PO BOX 100444
Rollins, Frances E
Senior Secretary
Dean's Office
Administration
frollins@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735801
PO BOX 100405
Rondon, Obdulia D
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
obduliarondon@hotmail.com
P.O. BOX 103628
Rose, Jessica
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
JRose@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Rosenstein, Steven Jay
Clinical Associate Profess
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
dmd1975@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736800
PO BOX 100432
Roulet, Jean-Francois
Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
jroulet@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735850
PO BOX 100415
Roushdy, Sally
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Gen Dept
sroushdy@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736901
PO BOX 100435
Rozanski, Ronald Joseph
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
J426 JHMHC
Rubio, Jennifer
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Pathology
jrubio102@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736757
PO BOX 100414
Rueda, Luis Jaime
Clinical associate professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
lrueda@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735850
P.O. Box 100415
1395 Center Drive, Room D9-41
PO BOX 100415
Ruise, Maria P
Dean's Office
Sterilization
MRuise@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737485
PO BOX 100405
Runyon, Rebecca S
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Administration
rrunyon@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736757
PO BOX 100414
Ruprecht, Axel
Interviewing Candidate
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Radiology
aruprecht@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2945576
PO BOX 100414
Russin, J Tim
Clinical Faculty
Endodontics
Endodontics
JRussin@dental.ufl.edu
+1 813 6846509
PO BOX 100436
Russo, Julie Mical
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
juliedmd@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924131
PO BOX 100426