Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 53 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
P, ONeill Edgar
Director, Graduate Prosthodontics
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
taino@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736910
PO BOX 100435
Padilla, Jeanette
Clinical Service Representative
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
jpadilla@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400 102
PO BOX 103628
Palomeque, Theresa
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
t.palomeque@chcfl.com
PO BOX 103628
Panneer Selvam, Niranzena
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Radiology
npanneerselvam@dental.ufl.edu
+1 804 5855189
PO BOX 100414
Papale, Jarron J
Dean's Office
Admissions / Fin Aid
jpapale@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735955
PO BOX 100445
Papp, Bernadett
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
BPapp@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 6720242
PO BOX 100424
Park, Yuk Pheel
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
YPark2@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738851
1395 Center Drive
Pasqual, John R
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
jrpasqual@ufl.edu
PO BOX 100426
Pate, Dwight Harold
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
dhpate@ufl.edu
+1 863 2873988
PO BOX 103628
Patel, Jashmin H
OPS Dental Assistant
Dean's Office
Student Clinical Teams
japatel@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736820
DN-CLINIC ADMINISTRATION
PO BOX 100412
Patel, Kavita
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
patel.793@gmail.com
P.O. BOX 103628
Patel, Khusbu P
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
kpatel@dental.ufl.edu
+1 239 7753052
7007 LELY CULTURAL PKWY
Patel, Shreena B
Orthodontics Adjunct Faculty
Orthodontics
Administration
shreena@ufl.edu
+1 904 4640011
Department of Orthodontics
PO BOX 100444
Patino, Elizabeth
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
patino@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735800
UF College of Dentistry
PO BOX 100405
Patnam, Veena
Periodontics
Resident Clinic
drpatnam@gmail.com
+1 214 9739504
PO BOX 100434
Payne, Robert
Guest
Community Based Programs
Administration
+1 352 2736800
PO BOX 100432
Peinado, Daniella S
Endodontics
Endodontics
DPeinado@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735440
PO BOX 100436
Pelfrey, Gregg M
Sterile equipment tech
Dean's Office
Sterilization
gpelfrey@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736820
PO BOX 100412
Pelfrey, Sharon M
Human Resources Assistant
Dean's Office
Personnel
smease@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735784
PO BOX 100405
Pendray, Theresa G
CER RAD TGT
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Radiology
tpendray@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736664
PO BOX 100414
Pennock Schaub, Martha Elaine
Dean's Office
Admissions / Fin Aid
MPennockSchaub@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735956
PO BOX 100445
Pereira, Patricia
Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
PPereira@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2739346
1395 Center Drive Room D9-6
PO BOX 100415
Perez, Amber N
Dean's Office
Personnel
perezambz@ufl.edu
+1 813 4848451
PO BOX 100405
Perez, Christina
Dean's Office
Personnel
christinaperez@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735785
PO BOX 100405
Perez, Edna
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
ednaper@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737643
Department of Pediatric Dentistry Room D11-6
PO BOX 100426
Perez, Maybell
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
maybellperez@ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Perry, Dawn Rena
Pediatric Dentistry
Administration
DPerry@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737631
PO BOX 100426
Pertuz, Charles M
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
CPertuz@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738836
1395 CENTER DR
Peterson, Cheryl Lynn
Department Secretary
Periodontics
Periodontics-general
cpeterson@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738360
1395 CENTER DRIVE, D10-6
PO BOX 100434
Phelps, Amanda Rae
Director of HR
Dean's Office
Personnel
aphelps@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2739372
College of Dentistry
PO BOX 100405
Pickel, Paula M
Dental Assistant
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Implant Center
pclark@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736715
PO BOX 100416
Pidgeon, Brittany
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
bpidgeon@dental.ufl.edu
+1 270 7911084
9200 113TH ST
Pierre, Takeshia
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
TPierre@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2948685
PO BOX 103628
Pierre-Louis, Destiny B
Dean's Office
Admissions / Fin Aid
dp600350@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735955
PO BOX 100445
Pierson, Lydia M
Fiscal Asst. II
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Administration
lpierson@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736697
PO BOX 100414
Pikos, Michael A
Courtesy Faculty
Periodontics
Periodontics
+1 352 3924305
Department of Periodontics
1600 SW Archer Rd., Rm D10-6
PO BOX 100434
Pileggi, Roberta
Assoc Prof, Chair, Dir of Grad Endo
Endodontics
Administration
rpileggi@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735437
ROOM D10-37
PO BOX 100436
Pirie, Edward
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
drpirie@icloud.com
+1 407 2053225
P.O. BOX 103628
Pisano, Rachel M
Dental Assistant
Dean's Office
Sterilization
rpisano@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737931 00000
PO BOX 100425
Plasters, Connie Darlene
Patient Services Rep II
Endodontics
Resident Clinic
cplasters@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735440
PO BOX 100436
Plunkett, Valerie A
Dean's Office
Administration
vplunkett@ufl.edu
PO BOX 100405
Podaru, Florin-Alexandru
Periodontology Resident
Periodontics
Periodontics
a.podaru@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737846
PO BOX 100434
Pop, Ralisa
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
rpop@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736716
2004 Mowry Road, North Tower
PO BOX 100404
Porrata, Teresita
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
teresitaporrata@ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Portalatin, Eric D
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
eportalatin@ufl.edu
+1 904 8743534
PO BOX 103628
Porter, Thomas Coleman
CLINICAL ASO PROF & PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
tcporter@ufl.edu
+1 727 3946088
PO BOX 100432
Price, Aaron A
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
aprice1214@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735971
PO BOX 103628
Primosch, Lorie L
Assoc. In
Periodontics
Periodontics
LPRIMOSCH@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738365
1600 SW ARCHER RD
ROOM D10-6H
PO BOX 100434
Primosch, Robert Eliot
PROFESSOR
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
rprimosch@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737643
College of Dentistry
PO BOX 100407
Pringle, Norma G
Dental Assistant
Dean's Office
Sterilization
leegirls@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737931
PO BOX 100425
Progulske-Fox, Ann
Distinguished Prof & Prog Dir
Oral Biology
Microbiology
apfox@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738835
PO BOX 100424
Provau, Tommy
Facilities Construction Specialist
Dean's Office
Dental Maintenance
tprovau@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738001
PO BOX 100405
Psoter, Walter
Courtesy Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
wp9@nyu.edu
+1 352 2736800
PO BOX 103628