Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 48 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Padilla, Jeanette
Clinical Financial Counselor
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
jpadilla@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400 118
PO BOX 103628
Palit, Shreela
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
spalit@ufl.edu
P.O. BOX 103628
Palomeque, Theresa
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
t.palomeque@chcfl.com
PO BOX 103628
Panneer Selvam, Niranzena
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Radiology
npanneerselvam@dental.ufl.edu
+1 804 5855189
PO BOX 100414
Papale, Jarron J
Dean's Office
Admissions / Fin Aid
jpapale@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735955
PO BOX 100445
Papp, Bernadett
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
BPapp@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2948752
PO BOX 100424
Park, Won Que
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
wonque88@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737643
PO BOX 100426
Park, Yuk Pheel
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
YPark2@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738851
UF Health Science Center
Department of Oral Biology, Room D5-16
Pate, Dwight Harold
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
dhpate@ufl.edu
+1 863 2873988
PO BOX 103628
Patel, Chandani
Orthodontics
Resident Clinic
cragha1@gmail.com
+1 405 4206876
PO BOX 100444
Patel, Jashmin H
OPS Dental Assistant
Dean's Office
Administration
japatel@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736820
DN-CLINIC ADMINISTRATION
PO BOX 100412
Patel, Keyurkumar
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
kpatel2@dental.ufl.edu
+1 678 6339944
750 E 25TH ST
Patel, Rushi
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
rushispatel@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736731
P.O. Box 100416
PO BOX 100416
Payne, Robert
Guest
Community Based Programs
Administration
+1 352 2736800
PO BOX 100432
Peinado, Daniella S
Endodontics
Endodontics
DPeinado@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735440
PO BOX 100436
Pelfrey, Gregg M
Sterile equipment tech
Dean's Office
Sterilization
gpelfrey@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736820
PO BOX 100412
Pena, Veronica A
Periodontics
Periodontics
veropena@ufl.edu
+1 786 4191067
10270 SW 59TH ST
Pendray, Theresa G
CER RAD TGT
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Radiology
tpendray@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736664
PO BOX 100414
Pereira, Patricia
Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
PPereira@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2739346
1395 Center Drive Room D9-6
PO BOX 100415
Perez, Christina
Dean's Office
Personnel
christinaperez@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735785
PO BOX 100405
Perez, Edna
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
ednaper@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737643
Department of Pediatric Dentistry Room D11-6
PO BOX 100426
Perez, Maybell
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
maybellperez@ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Perry, Dawn R
Pediatric Dentistry
Administration
DPerry@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737631
PO BOX 100426
Pertuz, Charles M
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
CPertuz@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738836
1395 CENTER DR
Phanord, Roger J
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
rphanord07@gmail.com
P.O. BOX 103628
Phelps, Amanda Rae
Director of HR
Dean's Office
Personnel
aphelps@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2739372
College of Dentistry
PO BOX 100405
Pickel, Paula M
Dental Assistant
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Implant Center
pclark@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736715
PO BOX 100416
Pierson, Lydia M
Fiscal Asst. II
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Administration
lpierson@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736697
PO BOX 100414
Pikos, Michael A
Courtesy Faculty
Periodontics
Periodontics
+1 352 3924305
Department of Periodontics
1600 SW Archer Rd., Rm D10-6
PO BOX 100434
Pileggi, Roberta
Assoc Prof, Chair, Dir of Grad Endo
Endodontics
Administration
rpileggi@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735437
ROOM D10-37
PO BOX 100436
Piloto Mendoza, Elizabeth
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
epilotomendoza@ufl.edu
+1 727 3946064
9200 113TH ST
Pineros, Paola
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
paola.pineros@ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Pirie, Edward
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
drpirie@icloud.com
+1 407 2053225
P.O. BOX 103628
Pisano, Rachel M
Dental Assistant
Dean's Office
Sterilization
rpisano@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737931 00000
PO BOX 100425
Plasters, Connie Darlene
Patient Services Rep II
Endodontics
Resident Clinic
cplasters@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735440
PO BOX 100436
Plunkett, Valerie A
Dean's Office
Administration
vplunkett@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735950
PO BOX 100407
Podaru, Florin-Alexandru
Periodontology Resident
Periodontics
Periodontics
a.podaru@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737846
PO BOX 100434
Polyakovics, Sarah-Ann M
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Pathology
polyakovicss@ufl.edu
+1 941 5801999
1395 CENTER DR
Pop, Ralisa
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
rpop@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736716
2004 Mowry Road, North Tower
PO BOX 100404
Porrata Bonquillo, Teresita
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
teresitaporrata@ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Porter, Thomas
CLINICAL ASO PROF & PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
tcporter@ufl.edu
+1 727 3946088
PO BOX 100432
Primosch, Lorie L
Assoc. In
Periodontics
Periodontics
LPRIMOSCH@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738365
1600 SW ARCHER RD
ROOM D10-6H
PO BOX 100434
Primosch, Robert Eliot
PROFESSOR
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
rprimosch@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737643
College of Dentistry
PO BOX 100407
Pringle, Norma G
Dental Assistant
Dean's Office
Sterilization
leegirls@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737931
PO BOX 100425
Progulske, Ann
Distinguished Prof & Prog Dir
Oral Biology
Microbiology
apfox@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738835
PO BOX 100424
Provau, Tommy
Facilities Construction Specialist
Dean's Office
Dental Maintenance
tprovau@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738001
PO BOX 100405
Psoter, Walter
Courtesy Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
wp9@nyu.edu
+1 352 2736800
PO BOX 103628
Puente Hernandez, Mileidys
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
mileidys.puenteh@ufl.edu
9200 113TH ST