Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 50 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Padilla, Jeanette
Clinical Financial Counselor
JPadilla@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Palit, Shreela
SPalit@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7603
Palomeque, Theresa
Panneer Selvam, Niranzena
NPanneerSelvam@dental.ufl.edu
(804) 585-5189
Papale, Jarron J
JPapale@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5955
Papp, Bernadett
BPapp@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 294-8752
Park, Won Que
WPark@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7643
Park, Yuk Pheel
YPark2@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8851
Pate, Dwight Harold
DPate@dental.ufl.edu
(863) 287-3988
Patel, Chandani
CPatel@dental.ufl.edu
(405) 420-6876
Patel, Hardik
HPatel@dental.ufl.edu
Patel, Jashmin H
OPS Dental Assistant
JAPATEL@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6820
Patel, Keyurkumar
KPatel2@dental.ufl.edu
(678) 633-9944
Patel, Pal J
pal.patel@ufl.edu
(352) 392-2171
Patel, Rushi
Post-Doctoral Fellow
RPatel2@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6731
Payne, Robert
Guest
(352) 273-6800
Peinado, Daniella S
DPeinado@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5440
Pelfrey, Gregg M
Sterile equipment tech
GPELFREY@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6820
Pena, Veronica A
VPena@dental.ufl.edu
(786) 419-1067
Pendray, Theresa G
CER RAD TGT
TPENDRAY@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6664
Pereira, Patricia
Associate Professor
PPereira@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-9346
Perez, Christina
CPerez@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5785
Perez, Edna
EdnaPerez@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7643
Perez, Maybell

MPerez@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Perry, Dawn R
DPerry@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7631
Phanord, Roger J
Phelps, Amanda Rae
Director of HR
APhelps@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-9372
Pickel, Paula M
Dental Assistant
PCLARK@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6715
Pierre, Naomi
NPierre@dental.ufl.edu
Pierson, Lydia M
Fiscal Asst. II
lpierson@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6697
Pikos, Michael A
Courtesy Faculty
(352) 392-4305
Pileggi, Roberta
Assoc Prof, Chair, Dir of Grad Endo
RPILEGGI@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5437
Piloto Mendoza, Elizabeth
EPilotoMendoza@dental.ufl.edu
(727) 394-6064
Pineros, Paola
PPineros@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Pirie, Edward
(407) 205-3225
Pisano, Rachel M
Dental Assistant
RPISANO@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7931
Plasters, Connie Darlene
Patient Services Rep II
CPlasters@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5440
Plunkett, Valerie A
VPlunkett@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5950
Podaru, Florin-Alexandru
Periodontology Resident
FPodaru@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7846
Poole, Hannah
hannah.poole@ufl.edu
Pop, Ralisa
RPop@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6716
Porter, Thomas
CLINICAL ASO PROF & PROGRAM DIRECTOR
TPORTER@dental.ufl.edu
(727) 394-6088
Prieto, Marianela
MPrieto@dental.ufl.edu
Primosch, Lorie L
Assoc. In
LPRIMOSCH@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8365
Primosch, Robert Eliot
PROFESSOR
RPRIMOSCH@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7643
Pringle, Norma G
Dental Assistant
NPRINGLE@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7931
Progulske, Ann
Distinguished Prof & Prog Dir
APFOX@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8835
Provau, Tommy
Facilities Construction Specialist
JProvau@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8001
Psoter, Walter
Courtesy Assistant Professor
wpsoter@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6800
Puente Hernandez, Mileidys
MPuenteHernandez@dental.ufl.edu