Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 11 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
O'Neal, Amy K
Financial Asst. Counselor
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Pathology
tukey1@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736848
PO BOX 100414
Ochoa, Katherine C
Program Assistant
Orthodontics
Orthodontics-general
kochoa@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735700
PO BOX 100444
Oliver, Richard W Jr
Courtesy Faculty
Periodontics
Periodontics
+1 352 3924305
Department of Periodontics
1600 SW Archer Rd., Rm D10-6
PO BOX 100434
Onate, Mairelys D
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
maire630@ufl.edu
+1 786 5460289
PO BOX 103628
Oreste, Luz D
Clinical Associate Professor
Periodontics
Periodontics
loreste@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738363
Department of Periodontology
1600 SW Archer Rd., Rm D10-6
PO BOX 100434
Orr, Elizabeth Tanya
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
eorr52@gmail.com
1454 MADISON AVE W
Ottenberg, Gregory K
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
gottenberg@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738863
1395 CENTER DR
Ottenga, Marc Edward
Clinical Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
mottenga@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735854
1600 SW ARCHER ROAD
Room D9-6A
PO BOX 100415
Owens, Karen S
Program Assistant
Pediatric Dentistry
Administration
kowens@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737631
PO BOX 100426
Oxford, Gregory Edward
Courtesy Clinical Professor
Periodontics
Periodontics
gregory_oxford@comcast.net
+1 904 8102345
PO BOX 100434
Ozcan, Mutlu
Restorative Dental Sciences
Restorative Dental Sciences
mutluozcan@hotmail.com
PO BOX 100415