Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 21 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Nanocchio, Laura F
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
lnanocchio@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738848
PO BOX 100424
Nascimento, Marcelle
Assistant Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
mnascimento@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735858
1600 SW ARCHER ROAD
Nehme, Pascale
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
pnehme@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738848
PO BOX 100424
Neiva, Kathleen
Clinical Assistant Professor
Endodontics
Endodontics
kneiva@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735435
P.O. Box 100436
PO BOX 100436
Neiva, Rodrigo
Graduate Program Director
Periodontics
Periodontics-general
roneiv@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738360
PO BOX 100434
Neubert, John K
Associate Professor
Orthodontics
Research
jneubert@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735687
PO BOX 100444
Newman, Robert Michael
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
RNewman@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
1395 CENTER DR
News, S L
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
Nguyen, Cuong
Ast Prof
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
nguyenc@ufl.edu
+1 352 2944180
PO BOX 110880
Nguyen, James
Resident
JNguyen@dental.ufl.edu
+1 904 4830347
9200 113th ST N
Nguyen, Kathleen
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
kathlang@hotmail.com
P.O. BOX 103628
Nicholas, Justin L
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
JNicholas@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738851
PO BOX 100424
Nieto Gonzalez, Josymar
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
JNietoGonzalez@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Nimmo, Arthur
Professor & Director
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
ANIMMO@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735850
Room D9-6
PO BOX 100415
Nimmo, Susan S
CLIN ASSO PROF
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
snimmo@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735850
D9-07D
PO BOX 100415
Nixon, Elizabeth C
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Endodontics
Endodontics
+1 352 3615511
PO BOX 100436
Nnaji, Kenstin
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Medicine
nnajiko1203@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736739
PO BOX 100414
Noda, Anabel
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
ANoda@dental.ufl.edu
+1 727 3946065
9200 113TH ST
Nolan, Libra R
Financial Assistance Counselor
Dean's Office
Patient Accounting
lnolan@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735369
PO BOX 100425
Nossa, Gabriel A
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
gnossa@ufl.edu
+1 352 3328133
P.O. BOX 103628
Nutter, Thomas J
POST DOC ASO
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Neuroscience
tnutter@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736758
Dept. Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Rm. D7-7
PO BOX 100267