Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 74 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Magher, Kelly
Clinical Assistant Professor
KMAGHER@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2671
Makary, Sara
smakary@ufl.edu
(904) 305-8170
Mandal, Dijana
DMandal@dental.ufl.edu
Manley, Elizabeth C
EManley@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-9276
Mann, Robert
Clinical Programs Coordinator
RMANN@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 278-1111
Manne, Bruce David
BManne@dental.ufl.edu
(386) 676-0705
Manriquez, Juana
JManriquez@dental.ufl.edu
Marchesan, Melissa
MMarchesan@dental.ufl.edu
Maricic, Natalie
NMaricic@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8848
Markham, Samuel Darrell
Endodontic Graduate Student
SMARKHAM@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5440
Marrero Blanco, Dianamaris
DMarreroBlanco@dental.ufl.edu
Marron-Tarrazzi, Irene
IMarron-Tarrazzi@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 510-7078
Martin, Shakela
Martin, William
Director and Clinical Professor
WMARTIN@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6715
Martin, William B
Alumni
wbmartin@ufl.edu
Martinez, Gregory S
Compliance Specialist
GMartinez@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5080
Martinez Gonzalez, Yanet
YMartinezGonzalez@dental.ufl.edu
(727) 394-6064
Mason, Christina L
Research Administrator II
CMason@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 294-8118
Matos-Martinez, John A
JMatos-Martinez@dental.ufl.edu
(727) 709-6786
Matthews, Irina V
IMatthews@dental.ufl.edu
Mautner, Mark Andy
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
Mcdowell, Janet E
McEdward, Deborah L.
Research Prog/Serv Coordinator lll
DMCEDWARD@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5848
Mcgee, Mary
Academic Assistant I
MMcgee@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8480
McGrier, Melissa
McHugh, Kevin
Associate Professor
KMcHugh@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7083
Mcmanus-Ferrelli, Leslie M
Program Assistant
LMCMANUS@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6812
McNeal, Angela
AMcneal@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7915
McQueen, Denise E
DMcQueen@dental.ufl.edu
Mecholsky, John Joseph
PROFESSOR
jmech@mse.ufl.edu
(352) 846-3306
Meckel, Jermaine
JMeckel@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5327
Medina, Marlen
MMedina@dental.ufl.edu
Medina-Cintron, Camille
Periodontics Resident
(787) 632-2836
Mellado, Jose
pepemellado@ufl.edu
Mendes Duarte, Poliana
PMendesDuarte@dental.ufl.edu
Mendez, Idania

IMendez@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Mendez MORAGA, Ines
IMendezMoraga@dental.ufl.edu
(727) 394-6065
Mendoza, Ricardo
RMendoza@dental.ufl.edu
(239) 775-3052
Mertz, Benjamin J
End-User Computing Specialist II
BMertz@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6589
Mesia, Ruben F
Resident
RMESIA@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8360
Metz, John J.
Orthodontic Resident
JMetz@dental.ufl.edu
Migliorati, Cesar
Associate Dean of Clinic Administration
C.Migliorati@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 294-8772
Miller, Jennifer Anne
JMiller@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6750
Miller, Kassandra M
kmb0104@ufl.edu
(352) 846-4444
Miller, Rashida Marietta
Clinical Service Representative II
RMILLER@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7631
Miller, Rehae C
V AST IN
RMiller2@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6688
Miller, Richard W
Senior Director of Advancement
rwmiller@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5779
Miller, Robert J
rjmiller@ufl.edu
(352) 273-6800
Miller, Tara T
Program Assistant
TTAYLOR@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6823
Milligan, Clarence S
cmilligan3@ufl.edu
(727) 501-4935
Mills, Amanda S
AMILLS@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6910
Misch, Craig M
Clinical Assistant Professor
cmisch@ufl.edu
Mishra, Surabhi
SMishra@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8863
Mixon, Robert N
rmixon@ufl.edu
(352) 392-4131
Mohiuddeen, Azeem Syed
AMohiuddeen@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5850
Molina, Raul G
Clinical Assistant Professor
RMolina@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Mondragon B, Eduardo
CRD RESEARCH PROGRAMS 2
EMONDRAGON@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-9452
Montesino Goicolea, Soamy
SMontesinoGoicolea@dental.ufl.edu
Moore, Ronda Laverne
RMoore@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7643
Mora, Rodrigo A
rmora1228@ufl.edu
(239) 961-5036
Moradali, Mohammad Fata
MMoradali@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8863
Morales, Joyce C
Laboratory Technician
corijoys@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8842
Morejon Juan, Gladys

GMorejonJuan@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Morell, Sarai A
SMorell@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5327
Morin, Aline
Adjunct Faculty
AMorin@dental.ufl.edu
(239) 232-4000
Morris, Alyssa L
alyssamorris18@ufl.edu
(352) 273-5850
Morrish, James A
JMorrish@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5700
Morrow, Karron W
TEAMS-CLINICAL ADMINISTRATION
KMORROW@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6905
Morse, Edward Nelson
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
EMORSE@dental.ufl.edu
(386) 965-3222
Moss, Crystal N
CMoss@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7631
Mugayar, Leda
LMugayar@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7643
Mulkay, Esteban
Clinical Associate Professor
EMulkay@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6800
Murias, German
CO CLIN ASO PROF
GMurias@dental.ufl.edu
Murton, Lori
Assistant Director, CDE
LMurton@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8481