Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 65 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Magher, Kelly
Clinical Assistant Professor
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
kmagher@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 3922671
PO BOX 100404
Magoc, Ruthie A
Periodontics
Resident Clinic
RBowser@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738360
PO BOX 100434
Mak, Kelly
Dean's Office
Admissions / Fin Aid
kmak@ufl.edu
+1 855 4834325
PO BOX 100215
Makary, Sara
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
smakary@dental.ufl.edu
+1 904 3058170
P.O. BOX 103628
Malament, Kenneth
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
ken.malament@verizon.net
+1 617 5124370
PO BOX 100435
Manamalkav, Shankar N
Assistant In
Oral Biology
Administration
nshankar@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736034
College of Public Health and Health Prof
Room 2133
PO BOX 100185
Mandal, Dijana
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
dijanamandal@ufl.edu
9200 113TH ST
Mann, Robert
Clinical Programs Coordinator
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Maxio
rmann@ufl.edu
+1 352 3920435
PO BOX 100435
Manne, Bruce David
Endodontics
Endodontics
bmanne@ufl.edu
+1 386 6760705
PO BOX 436
Maricic, Natalie
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
NMaricic@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738848
1395 Center Drive, D5-06
Markham, Samuel Darrell
Endodontic Graduate Student
Endodontics
Endodontics-general
smarkham@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735440
Endodontics
PO BOX 100436
Marks, John
Research Coordinator II
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
jmarks@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735983
PO BOX 112610
Marron-Tarrazzi, Irene
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
IMarron-Tarrazzi@dental.ufl.edu
PO BOX 103628
Martin, William B
Alumni
Community Based Programs
Community Based Programs
bmartin429@aol.com
PO BOX 100432
Martin, William Christopher
Clinical Associate Professor
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Implant Center
wmartin@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736715
PO BOX 100416
Martino, Nicole
Resident
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
NMARTINO@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736910
PO BOX 100415
Mason, Christina L
Grant Specialist
Dean's Office
Office Of Research
CMason@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2948118
Office of Research
PO BOX 100405
Matos-Martinez, John A
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
matosmartinez@ufl.edu
+1 727 7096786
9200 113TH ST
Matthews, Irina V
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
lamea@mail.ru
P.O. BOX 103628
Matthews, Patricia A
SR HTH SUP TCH
Dean's Office
Student Clinical Teams
softail@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738619
PO BOX 100425
Mautner, Mark Andy
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
+1 352 2736800
PO BOX 100432
Mays, Beverly
Dental Hygienist
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
bm3249@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737966
PO BOX 100427
McAninch, John
Resident
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
jmcaninch@dental.ufl.edu
+1 941 7800904
PO BOX 100426
McCall, Kathleen Joy
Orthodontics
Resident Clinic
KMcCall@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735651
PO BOX 100444
McEdward, Deborah L.
Research Prog/Serv Coordinator lll
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative General Dept
dmcedward@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735848
College of Dentistry
PO BOX 100415
McGee, Tammy D
Executive Assistant
Dean's Office
Administration
tmcgee@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735802
UF College of Dentistry
Office of the Dean, Rm. D4-6
PO BOX 100405
McHugh, Kevin
Associate Professor
Periodontics
Periodontics-general
kmchugh@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737083
PO BOX 100434
Mcmanus-Ferrelli, Leslie M
Program Assistant
Dean's Office
Chart Room
apolloto@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736812
PO BOX 100425
McNally, Kathleen
Endodontics
Administration
mcnallyk@ufl.edu
+1 301 7928007
1708 N 122ND ST
Mcneal, Angela
Dean's Office
Student Clinical Teams
amcneal27@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737915
PO BOX 100435
Mecholsky, John Joseph
PROFESSOR
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
jmech@mse.ufl.edu
+1 352 8463306
237 Rhines Hall
PO BOX 116400
Mellado, Jose
Periodontics
Periodontics
pepemellado@mac.com
PO BOX 100434
Mendez, Idania
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
IMendez@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Mendez MORAGA, Ines
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
IMendezMoraga@dental.ufl.edu
+1 727 3946065
9200 113TH ST
Mendro, Ryan L.
Courtesy Clinical Asst. Professor
Periodontics
Periodontics
rlmendro@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924305
Department of Periodontics
1600 SW Archer Rd, Rm D10-6
PO BOX 100434
Mesia, Ruben F
Resident
Periodontics
Student Clinic
rfmesia@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738360
PO BOX 100434
Migliorati, Cesar A
Dean's Office
Dean's Office
CMigliorati@dental.ufl.edu
PO BOX 100412
Miller, Marta
Program Assista
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
mbmiller@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738483
1395 CENTER DRIVE RM. D1-31B
Miller, Rashida Marietta
Clinical Service Representative II
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
rmiller@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737631
DN-PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY
Miller, Rehae C
V AST IN
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Medicine
+1 352 3926687
PO BOX 100414
Miller, Robert J
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
rjmiller@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736800
PO BOX 100432
Mills, Amanda S
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
amills@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736910
Misch, Craig M
Clinical Assistant Professor
Periodontics
Periodontics-general
PO BOX 100434
Mixon, Robert N
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
+1 352 3924131
PO BOX 100426
Mohiuddeen, Azeem Syed
Periodontics
Periodontics
amohiuddeen@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738360
PO BOX 100434
Mojica, Rafael
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
rafikines@ufl.edu
+1 407 4379893
PO BOX 100407
Molina, Raul G
Clinical Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
RMolina@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
PO BOX 100432
Mondragon B, Eduardo
CRD RESEARCH PROGRAMS 2
Dean's Office
Student Clinical Teams
em378@ufl.edu
+1 352 2739452
College of Medicine
PO BOX 100296
Monroe, Tikisha
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
itkmonroe@gmail.com
PO BOX 100426
Montesino, Yinet Maria
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Pathology
PO BOX 100414
Moore, Ronda Laverne
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
rlm348@gmail.com
+1 352 2737643
PO BOX 100426
Moradali, Mohammad Fata
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
moradali.m@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738863
1395 Center Drive
Morales, Joyce C
Laboratory Technician
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
corijoys@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738842
PO BOX 110620
Morejon Juan, Gladys
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
GMorejonJuan@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Morell, Sarai A
Dean's Office
Student Clinical Teams
samorell@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735800
PO BOX 100412
Morrish, James A
Orthodontics
Orthodontics-general
JMorrish@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735700
PO BOX 100444 JHMHC
Morrow, Amanda
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Administration
AMorrow@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736743
PO BOX 100405
Morrow, Karron W
OPS Technician
Dean's Office
Student Clinical Teams
kmorrow@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736905
PO BOX 100435
Morse, Edward Nelson
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
edmorse@ufl.edu
+1 352 4852772
23320 N STATE ROAD 235
Moye, Zachary D
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
zmoye@dental.ufl.edu
+1 407 7387783
PO BOX 100424
Mugayar, Leda Regina Fernandes
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
lmugayar@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737643
PO BOX 100426
Mulkay, Esteban
Clinical Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
+1 352 2736800
PO BOX 100432
Murias, German
CO CLIN ASO PROF
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
GMurias@dental.ufl.edu
PO BOX 103628
Murphy, Katherine A
co - Utrinsic
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Pathology
kgmurphy@ufl.edu
+1 352 2928000
Oral and Maxillofacial Diagnostic Sciences
PO BOX 100414
Murton, Lori
Assistant Director, CDE
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
LMurton@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738481
PO BOX 100405