Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 67 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Magher, Kelly
Clinical Assistant Professor
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
kmagher@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 3922671
PO BOX 100404
Makary, Sara
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
+1 904 3058170
P.O. BOX 103628
Mandal, Dijana
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
dijanamandal@ufl.edu
9200 113TH ST
Manley, Elizabeth C
Dean's Office
Office Of Research
emanley@ufl.edu
1395 CENTER DR
Mann, Robert
Clinical Programs Coordinator
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Maxio
rmann@ufl.edu
+1 352 3920435
PO BOX 100435
Manne, Bruce David
Endodontics
Endodontics
bmanne@ufl.edu
+1 386 6760705
PO BOX 436
Maricic, Natalie
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
NMaricic@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738848
1395 Center Drive, D5-06
Markham, Samuel Darrell
Endodontic Graduate Student
Endodontics
Endodontics-general
smarkham@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735440
Endodontics
PO BOX 100436
Marrero Blanco, Dianamaris
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
dmarreroblanco@ufl.edu
750 E 25TH ST
Marron-Tarrazzi, Irene
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
IMarron-Tarrazzi@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 5107078
PO BOX 103628
Martin, Shakela
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
sdmartin40@gmail.com
P.O. BOX 103628
Martin, William
Clinical Associate Professor
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Implant Center
wmartin@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736715
PO BOX 100416
Martin, William B
Alumni
Community Based Programs
Community Based Programs
bmartin429@aol.com
PO BOX 100432
Martinez Gonzalez, Yanet
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
martinezgonyanet@ufl.edu
+1 727 3946064
9200 113TH ST
Martino, Nicole
Resident
+1 352 2736910
PO BOX 100415
Mason, Christina L
Research Administrator II
Dean's Office
Office Of Research
CMason@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2948118
Office of Research
PO BOX 100405
Matos-Martinez, John A
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
matosmartinez@ufl.edu
+1 727 7096786
9200 113TH ST
Matthews, Irina V
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
imatthews@ufl.edu
P.O. BOX 103628
Mautner, Mark Andy
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
+1 352 2736800
PO BOX 100432
McAninch, John
Resident
jmcaninch@dental.ufl.edu
+1 941 7800904
PO BOX 100426
McEdward, Deborah L.
Research Prog/Serv Coordinator lll
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative General Dept
dmcedward@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735848
College of Dentistry
PO BOX 100415
Mcgee, Mary
Academic Assistant I
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
mmcgee@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738480
1395 Center Dr.
Room D1-31
PO BOX 100417
McHugh, Kevin
Associate Professor
Periodontics
Periodontics-general
kmchugh@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737083
PO BOX 100434
Mcmanus-Ferrelli, Leslie M
Program Assistant
Dean's Office
Chart Room
apolloto@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736812
PO BOX 100425
Mcneal, Angela
Dean's Office
Student Clinical Teams
amcneal27@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737915
PO BOX 100435
Mecholsky, John Joseph
PROFESSOR
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
jmech@mse.ufl.edu
+1 352 8463306
237 Rhines Hall
PO BOX 116400
Meckel, Jermaine
Dean's Office
Student Clinical Teams
jermaine.meckel@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735327
PO BOX 100412
Mellado, Jose
Periodontics
Periodontics
pepemellado@mac.com
PO BOX 100434
Mendes Duarte, Poliana
Periodontics
Periodontics
pmendesduarte@ufl.edu
PO BOX 100434
Mendez, Idania
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
IMendez@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Mendez Cardenas, Sofia
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
SMendezCardenas@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Mendez MORAGA, Ines
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
IMendezMoraga@dental.ufl.edu
+1 727 3946065
9200 113TH ST
Mendoza, Ricardo
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
rmendoza1@ufl.edu
+1 239 7753052
7505 Grand Lely Drive
Menendez, Lisbet C
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Administration
lisbet15@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736664
PO BOX 100414
Merine, Sarah Rose Therese
Dean's Office
Administration
Mertz, Benjamin J
Dean's Office
Administration
benjamin.mertz@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736589 36589
PO BOX 100405
Mesia, Ruben F
Resident
Periodontics
Student Clinic
rfmesia@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738360
PO BOX 100434
Migliorati, Cesar
Dean's Office
Dean's Office
CMigliorati@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2948772
PO BOX 100412
Miller, Rashida Marietta
Clinical Service Representative II
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
rmiller@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737631
DN-PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY
Miller, Rehae C
V AST IN
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Medicine
rmiller2@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736688
PO BOX 100414
Miller, Richard W
Senior Director of Advancement
Dean's Office
Administration
rwmiller@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735779
PO BOX 100405
Miller, Robert J
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
rjmiller@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736800
PO BOX 100432
Miller, Tara T
Program Assistant
Dean's Office
Patient Coordinators
ttaylor@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736823
PO BOX 100412
Milligan, Clarence S
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
cmilligan3@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735971
PO BOX 103628
Mills, Amanda S
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
amills@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736910
Misch, Craig M
Clinical Assistant Professor
Periodontics
Periodontics-general
PO BOX 100434
Mishra, Surabhi
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
mishra.surabhi@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738863
1395 Center Drive
Mixon, Robert N
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
+1 352 3924131
PO BOX 100426
Mohiuddeen, Azeem Syed
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Gen Dept
azeem_m97@yahoo.com
+1 352 2735850
PO BOX 100415
Molina, Raul G
Clinical Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
RMolina@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
PO BOX 100432
Mondragon B, Eduardo
CRD RESEARCH PROGRAMS 2
Dean's Office
Student Clinical Teams
em378@ufl.edu
+1 352 2739452
College of Medicine
PO BOX 100296
Moore, Ronda Laverne
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
RMoore@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737643
PO BOX 100426
Mora, Rodrigo A
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
rmora1228@ufl.edu
+1 239 9615036
PO BOX 100424
Moradali, Mohammad
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
MMoradali@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738863
Dentistry College
PO BOX 100424
Morales, Joyce C
Laboratory Technician
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
corijoys@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738842
Box 100424
PO BOX 100424
Morejon Juan, Gladys
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
GMorejonJuan@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Morell, Sarai A
Dean's Office
Student Clinical Teams
samorell@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735327
PO BOX 100412
Morin, Aline
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
amorin1@ufl.edu
PO BOX 100426
Morris, Alyssa L
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative General Dept
alyssamorris18@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735850
PO BOX 100415
Morrish, James A
Orthodontics
Orthodontics-general
JMorrish@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735700
PO BOX 100444 JHMHC
Morrow, Karron W
OPS Technician
Dean's Office
Student Clinical Teams
kmorrow@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736905
PO BOX 100435
Morse, Edward Nelson
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
edmorse@ufl.edu
+1 352 4852772
23320 N STATE ROAD 235
Moss, Crystal N
Pediatric Dentistry
Tacachale
crystalnmoss@yahoo.com
+1 352 2737631
PO BOX 100426
Mugayar, Leda
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
lmugayar@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737643
PO BOX 100426
Mulkay, Esteban
Clinical Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
em0716@aol.com
+1 352 2736800
PO BOX 100432
Murias, German
CO CLIN ASO PROF
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
GMurias@dental.ufl.edu
PO BOX 103628
Murton, Lori
Assistant Director, CDE
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
LMurton@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738481
PO BOX 100405