Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 37 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Lado, Ernest
Associate Professor
ELADO@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6857
Laird, Tracy
Sr Fiscal Assistant
TLAIRD@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7847
Lakshmyya, Kesavalu
Associate Professor
KESAVALU@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6500
Lam, Ling Ning
LLam@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 328-4319
Lamas, William Patrick
wlamas@ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Lara Vasquez, Patricia
PLaraVasquez@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8842
Lassus, July
JLassus@dental.ufl.edu
Lastra, Ana M
OPS Dental Assistant
ALASTRA@dental.ufl.edu
Lastres, Joana
JLastres@dental.ufl.edu
(239) 920-4549
Lawson, Cindy
CLawson@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7643
Leclaire, Christopher
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
Lecorn, Demetrick W
Student Assistant
dlecorn@ufl.edu
(352) 598-4716
Lee, Tammy
Administrative Specialist I
TLEE@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5688
Lee-Walker, Mindy J
Sterilization Supervisor
MLee@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7924
Legg, Lydia
LLegg@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7797
Lemos, Jose
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
JLemos@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8843
Lense, Elizabeth C
ELense@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5971
Lesch, Charles A
Facilities Manager
CLESCH@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8001
Leth, Vincent M
vmlrdh@ufl.edu
Lewis, Jasmine Nicole
JLewis@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7643
Lewis, Kelley M
Program Manager
KLEWIS@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6919
Licari, Anthony M
Coordinator, Student Affairs
ALicari@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5231
Liu, Jiguo
OPS Technician
liuj@ufl.edu
(352) 846-0790
Llorca, Anamaria
ALlorca@dental.ufl.edu
Loar, Roberto
Lolo, Patrick
PLolo@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 334-1340
Lomeli, Quesia
QLomeli@dental.ufl.edu
Long, Brion Timothy
Orthodontic Resident
longbr@ufl.edu
Lopez, Melvin
MLopez@dental.ufl.edu
Lopez, Xiomara
XLopez@dental.ufl.edu
Low, Samuel B
PROF EMERITUS & ASO DN
SLOW@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 538-9654
Lowe Bennett, Ericka
ELoweBennett@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5445
Lozano, Frank E
OPS Technician
FLOZANO@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6715
Luaces, Olga S
OLuaces@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5031
Lubin, Judyne
JLubin@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Luque, Mannie
DMD Pre-Doctoral Clinic Manager
MLuque@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6831
Lybeshari, Rajmonda
RLybeshari@dental.ufl.edu