Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 35 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Labrada Bello, Luis L
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
lazarolb@hotmail.com
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Lado, Ernest A. JR
Associate Professor
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Administration
elado@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736857
1600 SW ARCHER RD
Laird, Tracy
Sr Fiscal Assistant
Periodontics
Resident Clinic
tlaird@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737847
Department of Periodontics
SW Archer Rd., Rm D10-6
PO BOX 100434
Lakshmyya, Kesavalu Naidu
Associate Professor
Periodontics
Periodontics
kesavalu@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736500
Department of Periodontics
1600 SW Archer Rd Rm D10-6
PO BOX 100434
Lamas, William Patrick
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
+1 305 6945400
PO BOX 100415
Lara Vasquez, Patricia
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
PLaraVasquez@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738842
1395 Center Drive
Lastra, Ana M
OPS Dental Assistant
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
analastra78@yahoo.com
750 E 25TH ST
Lawson, Cindy
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
cynthiaslawson@ufl.edu
+1 352 4817098
PO BOX 100426
Lechler, Johnna
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
jlechler@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735971
PO BOX 103628
Leclaire, Christopher
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
+1 904 3948064
DN-UNDERGRAD ROTATIONS
PO BOX 100432
Lecorn, Demetrick W
Student Assistant
Endodontics
Administration
dlecorn@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924301
PO BOX 100436
Lee, Mindy J
Dental Assistant
Dean's Office
Patient Coordinators
MLee@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736830
Clinic Adminstration
PO BOX 100412
Lee, Tammy
Office Manager
School Of Advanced Dental Sciences
School Of Advanced Education
tlee@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735688
PO BOX 100406
Lemos, Jose A
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
jlemos@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738843
PO BOX 100424
Lense, Elizabeth C
Community Dentistry And Behavioral Science
Community Dentistry And Behavioral Science
elense@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735971
1329 SW 16th Ave, Room 5180
Lesch, Charles A
MNT SPC
Dean's Office
Dental Maintenance
clesch@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738001
PO BOX 100425
Leth, Vincent M
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
vmlrdh@ufl.edu
PO BOX 100432
Lewis, Ashley L
Dean's Office
Student Clinical Teams
alewis2@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737931
PO BOX 100412
Lewis, Audra
School Of Advanced Dental Sciences
School Of Advanced Education Admin
ALewis@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735690
PO BOX 100406
Lewis, Jasmine Nicole
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
jasmine.lewis@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737643
PO BOX 100426
Lewis, Kelley M
Program Manager
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
klewis@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736919
PO BOX 100415
Licari, Anthony M
Secretary
Dean's Office
Administration
ALicari@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735950
PO BOX 100407
Liebler, Robert Francis
Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
rflblr@ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
PO BOX 100432
Lindo, Jordan A
Dean's Office
Administration
lindoj@ufl.edu
PO BOX 100405
Lints, Joel
Orthodontics
Resident Clinic
jlints@umich.edu
+1 231 5900338
PO BOX 100444
Liu, Jiguo
OPS Technician
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
liuj@ufl.edu
+1 352 8460790
P.O. BOX 103628
Livoti, Audra
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
alivoti@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736910
PO BOX 100415
Long, Brion Timothy
Orthodontic Resident
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
longbr@ufl.edu
Low, Samuel B
PROF EMERITUS & ASO DN
Periodontics
Periodontics
slow@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 5389654
PO BOX 100405
Lowe Bennett, Ericka
Endodontics
Endodontics-general
elowebennett@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735445
PO BOX 100436
Lozano, Frank E
OPS Technician
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Implant Center
ufchamp@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736715
PO BOX 100416
Lubin, Judyne
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
julubin@ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Luque, Mannie
DMD Pre-Doctoral Clinic Manager
Dean's Office
Administration
MLuque@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736831
PO BOX 100405
Lybeshari, Rajmonda
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
rlybeshari@ufl.edu
9200 113TH ST
Lynn, Deborah J
Senior Clerk
Dean's Office
Chart Room
dlynn@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735450
PO BOX 100425