Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 40 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Kajfasz, Jessica

Oral Biology
Oral Biology
JKajfasz@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6675
Kaleel, Nicholas G
Clinical Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
General Dent Division
NKaleel@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 294-8610
Kalifeh, Robert C
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
RKALIFEH@dental.ufl.edu
Kalter, Connie
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
CKalter@dental.ufl.edu
(727) 394-6065
Kamel Rivero, Kathleen
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
KkamelRivero@dental.ufl.edu
Kang, Andy
Dr.
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
AKang@dental.ufl.edu
(213) 210-4285
Kang, James J.
Your adorable
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
jkang@ufl.edu
(407) 342-0095
Kanter, Keith Gary
Endodontics
Endodontics
KKANTER@dental.ufl.edu
(407) 851-2996
Kapernaros, Katherine
Orthodontics
Resident Clinic
KKapernaros@dental.ufl.edu
(812) 454-6958
Karlen, Joseph
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
JKarlen@dental.ufl.edu
Kasem, Shovon Sayfaldin
Alumnus
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
ctx00@ufl.edu
(352) 359-3371
Kashtwari, Deeba
Clinial Assisstant Professor
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Radiology
DKashtwari@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6692
Kaspar, Justin R
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
JKaspar@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8848
Katrak, Callahan
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
CKatrak@dental.ufl.edu
(269) 552-8027
Katz, Joseph
PROFESSOR
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Medicine
JKATZ@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6685
Kaya, Dila
Dean's Office
Student Affairs
DKaya@dental.ufl.edu
(954) 319-1659
Kelowitz, Richard
Clinical Assistant Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
General Dent Division
RKELOWITZ@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8633
Kendricks, Brionna
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
BKendricks@dental.ufl.edu
(727) 394-6064
Khawam Franjie, Jose
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
JKhawamFranjie@dental.ufl.edu
Kim, Hey
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
HKim@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 278-0221
King, Caleb J
Courtesy Faculty
Periodontics
Periodontics
calking@ufl.edu
(352) 392-4305
King, Malayshia Ashante
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Medicine
MKing2@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6739
Kirchhofer, Jayson
Jay
JKirchhofer@dental.ufl.edu
(503) 412-8579
Kirkbride, C Craig
Program Assistant
Dean's Office
Administration
CKIRKBRIDE@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6829
Kiskaddon, Kathryn
Dean's Office
Student Affairs
KKiskaddon2@dental.ufl.edu
Kiskaddon, Keith M
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
KKiskaddon@dental.ufl.edu
Kittles, Judie A
Senior Clerk
Dean's Office
Chart Room
JKITTLES@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6812
Knittel, Jeffrey
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
JKnittel@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6750
Kompotiati, Theodora
Clinical Assistant Professor
Periodontics
Periodontics
TKompotiati@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 294-5109
Kondur, Dileep
Periodontics
Resident Clinic
DKondur@dental.ufl.edu
(706) 513-7708
Kong, Hyung Jun
RESIDENT
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
cov777@ufl.edu
(352) 392-4231
Koscso, Kevin C
Endodontics
Student Clinic
KKOSCSO@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5440
Kose Junior, Carlos
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Resident Prog
CKose@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7957
Kraver, Mark P
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
Krist, Stephen M
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
skrist@ufl.edu
(813) 253-5379
Krotzinger, Mary S
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
MKrotzinger@dental.ufl.edu
Krueger, Gerard E
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
gkrueger@ufl.edu
(352) 392-4231
Kubis, Morgan
Dean's Office
Student Affairs
MKubis@dental.ufl.edu
Kuhns, Mary
Mary Kuhns
Periodontics
Periodontics
MRAUTH@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7846
Kundra, Shivani
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
SKundra@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8844