Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 38 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Kajfasz, Jessica
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
JKajfasz@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736675
PO BOX 100424
Kalifeh, Robert C
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
rkalifeh@ufl.edu
PO BOX 103628
Kalter, Connie
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
CKalter@dental.ufl.edu
+1 727 3946065
9200 113TH ST
Kang, James J.
Your adorable
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
jkang@ufl.edu
+1 407 3420095
PO BOX 100416
Kanter, Keith Gary
Endodontics
Endodontics
kkanter@ufl.edu
+1 407 8512996
J-436 JHMHC
Kashtwari, Deeba
Clinial Assisstant Professor
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Radiology
DKashtwari@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736692
PO BOX 100414
Kaspar, Justin R
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
JKaspar@dental.ufl.edu
+1 979 4790450
PO BOX 100299
Katz, Joseph
PROFESSOR
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Medicine
jkatz@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736685
Room D8-22
PO BOX 100416
Kelowitz, Richard Michael
Clinical Assistant Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
General Dent Division
kelowitzrm@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738633
room D9-35
PO BOX 100412
Kendricks, Brionna
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
bkendricks@dental.ufl.edu
+1 727 3946064
9200 113TH ST
Khatri, Nilofer A
STUDENT
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
DrNKhatri@gmail.com
+1 352 2737631
DN-Naples
Khudhair, Marwah M
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
marwam86@yahoo.com
PO BOX 1004415
Kim, Hey Min
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
HKim@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735193
1395 CENTER DRIVE D5-36
Kim, Mijin
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Gen Dept
mijinkim@ufl.edu
+1 352 8715159
PO BOX 100415
Kim, Young Sick
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
youngskim@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738863
Department of Oral Biology/College of Dentis
PO BOX 100424
Kindler, Lindsay
Post Doc Trainee
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
lkindler@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738934
Orthondontics/CCPR
PO BOX 100444
King, Caleb J
Courtesy Faculty
Periodontics
Periodontics
+1 352 3924305
Department of Periodontics
1600 SW Archer Rd., Rm D10-6
PO BOX 100434
King, Christopher D
Postdoc Associate
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
cking@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735973
PO BOX 100444
King, Malayshia Ashante
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Medicine
MKing2@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736739
PO BOX 100414
King, Ryan
OPS OFFICE/CLER
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
rking@ufl.edu
+1 352 3922668
Harn Museum of Art
PO BOX 112700
King, Savannah C
Dean's Office
Administration
savannahcking@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735801
PO BOX 100405
Kirkbride, C Craig
Program Assistant
Dean's Office
Administration
craigk@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736829
Room D3-9 DSB
PO BOX 100412
Kisshauer, H Blake
Dean's Office
Administration
hbkisshauer@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735699
PO BOX 100405
Kittles, Judie A
Senior Clerk
Dean's Office
Chart Room
jkittles@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736812
PO BOX 100425
Knopf, Hannah E
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative General Dept
hknopf@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737239
PO BOX 100415
Koberda, Laura A
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
lkoberda@ufl.edu
+1 727 3946064
9200 113TH ST
Kompotiati, Theodora
Clinical Assistant Professor
Periodontics
Periodontics
TKompotiati@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2945109
PO BOX 100434
Kong, Hyung Jun
RESIDENT
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
cov777@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924231
PO BOX 100435
Koscso, Kevin C
Endodontics
Student Clinic
kkoscso@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735440
Box 100436
PO BOX 100436
Kozarov, Emil Ventzeslavon
Co Assoc Prof
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
EKozarov@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738845
PO BOX 100424
Kraver, Mark P
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
+1 352 2736800
DN-UNDERGRAD ROTATIONS
PO BOX 100432
Krenzer, Elizabeth
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
ekrenzer@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736894
PO BOX 100405
Kress, Tiffany
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Radiology
THermanns@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736664
Oral and Maxillofacial Diagnostic Sciences
PO BOX 100414
Krist, Stephen M
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
stardent5@aol.com
+1 813 2535379
9200 113TH ST
Krueger, Gerard E
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
gkrueger@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924231
PO BOX 100435
Kuhns, Mary
Mary Kuhns
Periodontics
Periodontics
mrauth@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737846
P.O. Box 100434
PO BOX 100434
Kundra, Shivani
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
SKundra@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738844
1395 CENTER DR
Kuzmovich, Michelle Louise
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
MKuzmovich@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736894
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
PO BOX 100416