Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 30 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Kajfasz, Jessica
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
JKajfasz@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736675
PO BOX 100424
Kaleel, Nicholas G
Clinical Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
General Dent Division
nicholas.kaleel@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2948610
PO BOX 100415
Kalifeh, Robert C
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
rkalifeh@ufl.edu
PO BOX 103628
Kalter, Connie
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
CKalter@dental.ufl.edu
+1 727 3946065
9200 113TH ST
Kang, James J.
Your adorable
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
jkang@ufl.edu
+1 407 3420095
PO BOX 100416
Kanter, Keith Gary
Endodontics
Endodontics
kkanter@ufl.edu
+1 407 8512996
J-436 JHMHC
Kashtwari, Deeba
Clinial Assisstant Professor
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Radiology
DKashtwari@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736692
PO BOX 100414
Kaspar, Justin R
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
JKaspar@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738848
PO BOX 100424
Katz, Joseph
PROFESSOR
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Medicine
jkatz@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736685
Room D8-22
PO BOX 100416
Kelowitz, Richard
Clinical Assistant Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
General Dent Division
kelowitzrm@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738633
room D9-35
PO BOX 100412
Kendricks, Brionna
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
bkendricks@dental.ufl.edu
+1 727 3946064
9200 113TH ST
Kensara, Raji
BDS
Periodontics
Resident Clinic
rkensara@mail.ufl.edu
+1 352 6148820
PO BOX 100434
Khudhair, Marwah M
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
marwam86@yahoo.com
PO BOX 1004415
Killeen, Mary C
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
mkilleen@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738854
PO BOX 100424
Kim, Hey
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
HKim@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2780221
1395 CENTER DRIVE D5-36
Kim, Mijin
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Gen Dept
mijinkim@ufl.edu
+1 352 8715159
PO BOX 100415
King, Caleb J
Courtesy Faculty
Periodontics
Periodontics
+1 352 3924305
Department of Periodontics
1600 SW Archer Rd., Rm D10-6
PO BOX 100434
King, Malayshia Ashante
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Medicine
MKing2@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736739
PO BOX 100414
Kirkbride, C Craig
Program Assistant
Dean's Office
Administration
craigk@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736829
Room D3-9 DSB
PO BOX 100412
Kittles, Judie A
Senior Clerk
Dean's Office
Chart Room
jkittles@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736812
PO BOX 100425
Kompotiati, Theodora
Clinical Assistant Professor
Periodontics
Periodontics
TKompotiati@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2945109
PO BOX 100434
Kong, Hyung Jun
RESIDENT
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
cov777@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924231
PO BOX 100435
Koscso, Kevin C
Endodontics
Student Clinic
kkoscso@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735440
Box 100436
PO BOX 100436
Kraver, Mark P
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
+1 352 2736800
DN-UNDERGRAD ROTATIONS
PO BOX 100432
Krenzer, Elizabeth
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
ekrenzer@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736894
PO BOX 100405
Krist, Stephen M
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
stardent5@aol.com
+1 813 2535379
9200 113TH ST
Krotzinger, Mary S
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
skrotzinger@ufl.edu
P.O. BOX 103628
Krueger, Gerard E
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
gkrueger@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924231
PO BOX 100435
Kuhns, Mary
Mary Kuhns
Periodontics
Periodontics
mrauth@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737846
P.O. Box 100434
PO BOX 100434
Kundra, Shivani
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
SKundra@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738844
1395 CENTER DR