Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 22 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Jacobson, Page
Clinical Assistant Professor
Orthodontics
Resident Clinic
apjacob@ufl.edu
+1 352 3920616
PO BOX 100444
Jadotte, Lauren P
Dean's Office
Administration
lpjadotte@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735950
1395 CENTER DR
Jang, Seung Jin
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
sjang@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 3187754
PO BOX 100424
Janiec, Richelle G
Coordinator 2, Clinical Programs
Dean's Office
Administration
rjaniec@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737896
PO BOX 100412
Jax, Terry J.
Dental Assistant
Endodontics
Resident Clinic
colio@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735432
PO BOX 100436
Jean, Carmelle
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
carmellejean@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737643
PO BOX 100426
Jefferson, Lisa
MEDICAL/HLTH ADMIN, ASO DIR 4
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
ljefferson@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2739648
PO BOX 100432
Jenkins, Renita J
Dental Assistant
Dean's Office
Dcru
RJenkins@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736933
PO BOX 100435 ROOM D1-027D
Jerrell, Roy G
Associate Professor
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
chicub7@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737643
PO BOX 100426
Johnson, Douglas L
RESIDENT
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
dlj@floridafacedoc.com
+1 352 2736750
653-1 WEST 8TH STREET
Johnson, James D
Clinical Research Coordinator
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative General Dept
JJohnson@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735857
PO BOX 100415
Johnson, Kelley
Courtesy Faculty
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
kjohnson@healthcareswfl.org
+1 239 6583115
1454 MADISON AVE W
Johnson, Labrisha Howard
PROGRAM ASST
Pediatric Dentistry
Administration
ljohnson@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737631
PO BOX 100426
Johnson, Raenie Lynn
Dental Assistant
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
raenie68@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737643
PO BOX 100426
Johnson, Stephanie D
Program Assistant
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
sjohnson@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737643
PO BOX 100426
Johnson, Timothy M
Courtesy Faculty
Periodontics
Periodontics
+1 352 2738360
PO BOX 100434
Johnston, Allison J
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
allisonjjohnston@gmail.com
+1 910 4312210
PO BOX 100426
Jones, Kristi Colleen
Senior Clerk
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
kjones@dental.ufl.edu
+1 727 3946064
9200 113TH ST
Jones, Loyce A
Restorative Dental Sciences
Restorative Dent Gen Dept
LAJones@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 3924341
PO BOX 100415
Jorgensen-Westberry, J
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
jwestberry@ufl.edu
PO BOX 103628
Ju, Sujin
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
SJU@dental.ufl.edu
PO BOX 100415
Juliao, Carl Edward
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
CJuliao@dental.ufl.edu
PO BOX 10328