Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 29 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Jackson, Dilara B
DJackson@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6910
Jacobo, Alejandro
alejandrojacobo@ufl.edu
Janiec, Richelle G
Clinic Administration and Quality
RJANIEC@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6820
Jax, Terry J.
Dental Assistant
TJAX@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5432
Jean, Carmelle
CJean@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7643
Jefferson, Lisa
MEDICAL/HLTH ADMIN, ASO DIR 4
ljefferson@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-9648
Jenkins, Renita J
Clinical Reserach Coordinator
RJenkins@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6933
Jensen, Alexandra
AJensen@dental.ufl.edu
(724) 766-6287
Jerrell, Roy
Associate Professor
GJERRELL@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7643
Jia, Ziqi
jia.ziqi@ufl.edu
(352) 871-1658
Jockin, Sarah
Johnson, Alisa
Post Doctoral Research Associate
alisa.johnson@ufl.edu
(352) 273-5969
Johnson, Douglas L
RESIDENT
dljohnson@ufl.edu
(352) 273-6750
Johnson, James D
Clinical Research Coordinator
JJohnson@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5857
Johnson, Kelley
Courtesy Faculty
kjp@ufl.edu
(239) 658-3115
Johnson, Labrisha Howard
PROGRAM ASST
LJohnson@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7631
Johnson, Margeaux C
Instructional Designer II
MJohnson@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5948
Johnson, Raenie Lynn
Dental Assistant
RALIM@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7643
Johnson, Stephanie D
Program Assistant
SJOHNSON@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7643
Johnson, Timothy M
Courtesy Faculty
(352) 273-8360
Johnston, Allison J
ajohnston@ufl.edu
(910) 431-2210
Jones, Ebonee
EJones@dental.ufl.edu
Jones, Justin N
JJones2@dental.ufl.edu
Jones, Kristi Colleen
Senior Clerk
KJONES@dental.ufl.edu
(727) 394-6064
Jones, LaTarsha F
Patient Accounting/Cashier
LJones@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8000
Jones, Loyce A
LAJones@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 392-4341
Jorgensen-Westberry, J
jwestberry@ufl.edu
Ju, Sujin
SJU@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 240-6036
Juliao, Carl Edward
CJuliao@dental.ufl.edu