Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 48 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Hackett, William
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
whackett1@ufl.edu
+1 727 3946064
9200 113TH ST
Haddix, James E
Assoc Prof & Assist Dean for Cont Ed
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
jhaddix@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738482
ROOM D1-31
PO BOX 100417
Haley, Whitney
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
WTilman@dental.ufl.edu
+1 727 3946064
9200 113TH ST
Hamilton, Brenda
Periodontics
Periodontics
brendadmd@me.com
PO BOX 100434
Hansen, Carl Albert
Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
+1 352 2735850
PO BOX 100415
Hanson, Katie Faye
Orthodontics
Administration
KHanson@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737960
PO BOX 100444
Hardeman, John
Clinical Assistant Profess
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Administration
JHardeman@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2945548
PO BOX 100416
Hardin, Brittany
Santa Fe C C Student
Orthodontics
Administration
brittanyhardin@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737960
PO BOX 100444
Harris, Ashley
Dental Assistant
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
AHarris@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737630
PO BOX 100426
Harris, Jack A Jr
Dean's Office
Curriculum / Instruction
jack.harris@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738575
PO BOX 100213
Harris, Jawana M
Administrative Support Assistant I
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
jharris@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736720
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
PO BOX 100416
Harris, Theodore H
Periodontics
Periodontics
tharris14@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735688
PO BOX 100406
Harrison, John Blalock
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
johnbharrison@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924135
PO BOX 100432
Harrison, Peter Lloyd
Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
Periodontics
Periodontics
pharrison@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2945109
PO BOX 100434
Hartigan, Mary Suzanne
Courtesy Faculty
Periodontics
Periodontics
mshartigan@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924305
Department of Periodontics
1600 SW Archer Rd., Rm D10-6
PO BOX 100434
Haskins, Christina L
Administrative Assistant
Dean's Office
Curriculum / Instruction
chaskins@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735949
1395 Center Drive, D3-11
PO BOX 100407
Hassan, Syed F
Periodontics
Periodontics
fazeelhassan@ufl.edu
PO BOX 100434
Hastie, Barbara
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
BHASTIE@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2629822
Department of MGM
PO BOX 100266
Hate, Sameer N
POST DOC FELLOW
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
snhate@hotmail.com
+1 352 3924166
PO BOX 100416
Hauer, Lee Scott
Periodontics
Periodontics
doctor4gum@aol.com
PO BOX 100434
Hauptman, Joel M
Clinical Associate Profess
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
jhauptman@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737954
1395 Center Drive
Room D9-29D Restorative Dental Sciences
PO BOX 100415
Hawkins, Valerie Jean
Dean's Office
Administration
VHawkins@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735255
PO BOX 100412
Hayslett, James R
Faculty
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
happygp@aol.com
+1 727 3946064
9200 113TH ST
Heft, Marc
Professor & Program Director
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
mwheft@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736721
PO BOX 100416
Heiland, Derrill Jack
Courtesy Clinical Associate Professor
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
DHeiland@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737631
DN-Naples
Hernandez Clemente, Yohana
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
YHernandezClemente@dental.ufl.edu
7007 LELY CULTURAL PKWY
Herndon, Jill
Associate Professor
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
herndojb@ufl.edu
+1 352 2739001
PO BOX 117140
Herod, Edward Leo
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
elherod@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736800
PO BOX 100432
Hester, Jordan T
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
JHESTER@dental.ufl.edu
+1 229 6860173
PO BOX 100426
Hewit, Sydney
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
shewit@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737643
PO BOX 100426
Heydrich, Robert W
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Profess
Endodontics
Administration
rwheydrich@yahoo.com
+1 352 2735436
Hill, Cara CLARK
Courtesy Faculty
Restorative Dental Sciences
General Dent Division
CClark@dental.ufl.edu
+1 863 5121188
PO BOX 103628
Hill, Charlotte R G
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
charlotte.gleeson@gmail.com
+1 321 7591614
PO BOX 100425
Holland, Vaughn
RESIDENT
Orthodontics
Orthodontics
vaughn28@ufl.edu
+1 352 2467494
PO BOX 100444
Holliday, Shannon
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Orthodontics
Research
holl@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735689
PO BOX 100444
Holmes, Mark R
OPS Technician
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
mholmes@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924116
PO BOX 100416
Holz, Erik
Resident
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
eholz@dental.ufl.edu
+1 407 7663654
9200 113TH ST
Hopkins, Michelle
Academic Coordinator
Restorative Dental Sciences
Restorative Dent Gen Dept
mhopkins@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736904
PO BOX 100415
Hopwood, Stephen E
RESIDENT
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
edwardhopwood@gmail.com
+1 813 8932704
Howard, W. Stephen
Clinical Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
General Dent Division
wshoward@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736942
Office Room D9-6F
PO BOX 100415
Howell, Morgan
Orthodontics
Resident Clinic
morganhowell@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735651
PO BOX 100444
Hsu, Shu-Min
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Gen Dept
shuminhsu@ufl.edu
+1 828 4079469
PO BOX 100415
Huang, Hong
Periodontics
Periodontics
hhuang88@ufl.edu
+1 352 2739201
1600 SW ARCHER RD
Hughes, Kylen O
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
kylen.hughes@ufl.edu
+1 727 3946064
9200 113TH ST
Humes, Marshall Sheridan
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
marsh.humes@gmail.com
P.O. BOX 103628
Hunter, Damien Jesus
STUDENT
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
djhunter@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737896
PATIENT COORDINATORS
PO BOX 100415
Hussein, Hind Sattar
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
HHussein@dental.ufl.edu
+1 917 8252973
PO BOX 100415
Hyvarinen, Abigail Joy
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
AHyvarinen@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737958
PO BOX 100427