Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 46 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Haas, Manor
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
Haddix, James
Assoc Prof & Assist Dean for Cont Ed
JHADDIX@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8482
Haddock, Fernando
Clinical Assistant Professor
FHaddock@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5850
Haley, Whitney
WTilman@dental.ufl.edu
(727) 394-6064
Hansen, Carl Albert
Associate Professor
CHansen@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5850
Hansen, Matthew
MHansen@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 294-5576
Hanson, Katie Faye
KHanson@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7960
Hardeman, John
Clinical Assistant Profess
JHardeman@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 294-5548
Harris, Ashley
Dental Assistant
AHarris@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7630
Harris, Jack A Jr
jack.harris@ufl.edu
(352) 273-8575
Harris, Jawana M
Academic Assistant I
JHarris@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6743
Harrison, John Blalock
johnbharrison@ufl.edu
(352) 392-4135
Harrison, Peter Lloyd
Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
PHarrison@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 294-5109
Hartigan, Mary Suzanne
Courtesy Faculty
mshartigan@ufl.edu
(352) 392-4305
Hate, Sameer N
POST DOC FELLOW
SHATE@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 392-4166
Hauer, Lee Scott
doctor4gum@ufl.edu
Hauptman, Joel
Clinical Associate Profess
jhauptman@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7954
Hawkins, Valerie Jean
VHawkins@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6729
Hayslett, James R
Faculty
happygp@ufl.edu
(727) 394-6064
Heath, Adriann
AHeath@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6731
Heft, Marc
Professor & Program Director
HEFT@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6721
Heiland, Derrill Jack
Courtesy Clinical Associate Professor
DHeiland@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7631
Henderson, Brianna A
BHenderson@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7643
Henriquez, Shaina
SHenriquez@dental.ufl.edu
(786) 506-4437
Henry, Stephen Mark
stephenmhenry@ufl.edu
Hernandez Clemente, Yohana
YHernandezClemente@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 395-2190
Herod, Edward Leo
Adjunct Assistant Professor
elherod@ufl.edu
(352) 273-6800
Herschdorfer, Laura
Hester, Jordan T
JHESTER@dental.ufl.edu
(229) 686-0173
Heydrich, Robert W
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Profess
RHEYDRICH@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5436
Hill, Cara CLARK
Courtesy Faculty
CClark@dental.ufl.edu
(863) 512-1188
Hoang, Valerie
VHoang2@dental.ufl.edu
Hoffman, Erica B
EHess@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7954
Holbrook, Ryan Stephen
RHolbrook@dental.ufl.edu
(727) 394-6064
Holliday, Lexie
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
SHOLLIDAY@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5689
Holmes, Mark R
OPS Technician
mholmes@ufl.edu
(352) 392-4116
Holz, Erik
EHolz@dental.ufl.edu
(407) 766-3654
Hopwood, Stephen E
RESIDENT
ehopwood@ufl.edu
(813) 893-2704
Horn, Jennifer K
Human Resources Generalist I
JHorn@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5786
Howard, Walter
Clinical Associate Professor
WSHOWARD@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6942
Hsu, Shu-Min
shuminhsu@ufl.edu
(828) 407-9469
Huang, Hong
HHUANG@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-9201
Huddleston, Logan N
LHuddleston@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5700
Hull, William
WHull@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8854
Humes, Marshall Sheridan
Hyvarinen, Abigail Joy
AHyvarinen@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7954