Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 46 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Haddix, James
Assoc Prof & Assist Dean for Cont Ed
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
jhaddix@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738482
ROOM D1-31
PO BOX 100417
Haddock, Fernando
Clinical Assistant Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
General Dent Division
fhaddock@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735850
PO BOX 100415
Haley, Whitney
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
WTilman@dental.ufl.edu
+1 727 3946064
9200 113TH ST
Hansen, Carl Albert
Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
+1 352 2735850
PO BOX 100415
Hansen, Matthew
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Radiology
mhansen@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2945576
PO BOX 100414
Hanson, Katie Faye
Orthodontics
Administration
KHanson@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737960
PO BOX 100444
Hardeman, John
Clinical Assistant Profess
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Administration
JHardeman@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2945548
PO BOX 100416
Harris, Ashley
Dental Assistant
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
AHarris@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737630
PO BOX 100426
Harris, Jack A Jr
Dean's Office
Curriculum / Instruction
jack.harris@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738575
PO BOX 100213
Harris, Jawana M
Administrative Support Assistant I
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
jharris@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736743
1395 Center Drive D8-434B
PO BOX 100416
Harris, Theodore H
Periodontics
Periodontics
tharris14@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735688
PO BOX 100406
Harrison, John Blalock
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
johnbharrison@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924135
PO BOX 100432
Harrison, Peter Lloyd
Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
Periodontics
Periodontics
pharrison@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2945109
PO BOX 100434
Hartigan, Mary Suzanne
Courtesy Faculty
Periodontics
Periodontics
mshartigan@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924305
Department of Periodontics
1600 SW Archer Rd., Rm D10-6
PO BOX 100434
Haskins, Christina L
Administrative Assistant
Dean's Office
Curriculum / Instruction
chaskins@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735949
1395 Center Drive, D3-11
PO BOX 100407
Hate, Sameer N
POST DOC FELLOW
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
snhate@hotmail.com
+1 352 3924166
PO BOX 100416
Hauer, Lee Scott
Periodontics
Periodontics
doctor4gum@aol.com
PO BOX 100434
Hauptman, Joel
Clinical Associate Profess
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
jhauptman@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737954
1395 Center Drive
Room D9-29D Restorative Dental Sciences
PO BOX 100415
Hawkins, Valerie Jean
Dean's Office
Administration
VHawkins@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736729
PO BOX 100412
Hayslett, James R
Faculty
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
happygp@aol.com
+1 727 3946064
9200 113TH ST
Heath, Adriann
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
harray081264@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736731
PO BOX 100416
Heft, Marc
Professor & Program Director
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
mwheft@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736721
PO BOX 100416
Heiland, Derrill Jack
Courtesy Clinical Associate Professor
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
DHeiland@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737631
DN-Naples
Hemberger, Glenn
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
gvhem@hotmail.com
PO BOX 100426
Henderson, Brianna A
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
bri.henderson1222@gmail.com
+1 352 2737643
PO BOX 100426
Henry, Stephen Mark
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
henrydmd@gmail.com
PO BOX 100416
Hernandez Clemente, Yohana
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
YHernandezClemente@dental.ufl.edu
7007 LELY CULTURAL PKWY
Herod, Edward Leo
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
elherod@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736800
PO BOX 100432
Herschdorfer, Laura
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
herschdorferdds@gmail.com
P.O. BOX 103628
Hester, Jordan T
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
JHESTER@dental.ufl.edu
+1 229 6860173
PO BOX 100426
Heydrich, Robert W
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Profess
Endodontics
Administration
rwheydrich@yahoo.com
+1 352 2735436
Hill, Cara CLARK
Courtesy Faculty
Restorative Dental Sciences
General Dent Division
CClark@dental.ufl.edu
+1 863 5121188
PO BOX 103628
Hoang, Valerie
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
VHoang2@dental.ufl.edu
1395 CENTER DR
Holbrook, Ryan Stephen
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
rsholbrook@ufl.edu
+1 727 3946064
P.O. BOX 103628
Holliday, Lexie
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Orthodontics
Research
holl@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735689
PO BOX 100444
Holmes, Mark R
OPS Technician
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
mholmes@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924116
PO BOX 100416
Holz, Erik
Resident
Restorative Dental Sciences
Restorative Dental Sciences
ekholz@ufl.edu
+1 407 7663654
PO BOX 100415
Hopwood, Stephen E
RESIDENT
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
edwardhopwood@gmail.com
+1 813 8932704
Horn, Jennifer K
Human Resources Generalist I
Dean's Office
Personnel
JHorn@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735786
PO BOX 100405
Howard, Walter
Clinical Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
General Dent Division
wshoward@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736942
Office Room D9-6F
PO BOX 100415
Hsu, Shu-Min
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Gen Dept
shuminhsu@ufl.edu
+1 828 4079469
PO BOX 100415
Huang, Hong
Periodontics
Periodontics
hhuang88@ufl.edu
+1 352 2739201
1600 SW ARCHER RD
Hull, William
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
wil.hull@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738854
PO BOX 100424
Humes, Marshall Sheridan
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
marsh.humes@gmail.com
P.O. BOX 103628
Hussein, Mariam M
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
mariamh97@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735800
1659 MUSEUM RD
Hyvarinen, Abigail Joy
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
AHyvarinen@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737954
PO BOX 100427