Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 63 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Gale, Marc A
Assoc. Prof Emeritus & Interim Chm
MGALE@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5845
Galindo, Angelica
AGalindo@dental.ufl.edu
(239) 920-4560
Gallardo, John Paul
Courtesy Clinical Associate Professor
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
Galloway, Katherine A
Director for Research Admin
KGALLOWAY@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 294-5442
Ganguly, Tridib
TGanguly@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8850
Garces, Sabrina
Dental resident
SGarces@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Garcia, Ana
Dean, College of Dentistry
aigarcia@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5802
Garcia, Iris
icgarcia@ufl.edu
(904) 742-5507
Garcia, Michael
magarciamd@ufl.edu
Garcia, Nicole G
ngarcia998@ufl.edu
(352) 273-5801
Garcia del Busto, Toni
TGarciadelBusto@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6800
Garlitz, Jay Harris
Courtesy Clinical Associate Professor
jgarlitz@ufl.edu
(352) 481-2677
Garvey, Timothy
Clinical Assistant Professor
TGARVEY@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 392-4131
Geiger, Jodi
Asst Director, Medical Health Admin
GEIGER@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5370
Geraldeli, Saulo
Clinical Associate Professor
sgeraldeli@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5862
Getachew, Heran
HGetachew@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8836
Ghods, Shirin
Postdoctoral Associate
SGhods@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8863
Giangarra, Clarissa Marie
CGiangarra@dental.ufl.edu
Gibbs, Micaela
Clinical Aso.Prof., Prog. Director
MGIBBS@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6801
Gibson, Frank
FGibson@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8856
Giddens, Devon M
dgiddens@ufl.edu
(352) 273-7960
Gigliotti, Shelby
SGigliotti@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5430
Gil, Mailin
MGil@dental.ufl.edu
Gilbert, Abel E
AGilbert@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5955
Gill, Tanya D
FIN AST COUNS
TGILL@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5377
Gillins, Tanisha
TGillins@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7643
Gioielli, Brittany
BGioielli@dental.ufl.edu
Giraldo Hernandez, Sandra
SGiraldoHernandez@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Godoy Rocha, Fernanda
FGodoyRocha@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8135
Golas, Gavin J
Graduate Research Assistant
ggolas46@ufl.edu
(352) 273-8135
Gold, Jaana
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
JGold@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5964
Goldsmith, Shaneka Lorraine
SGoldsmith@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6702
Gomez, Xiomara
XGomez@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 294-5466
Gomez Rios, Dianet
DGomezRios@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Gonzaga, Luiz
Clinical Assistant Professor
LGONZAGA@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6715
Gonzalez, Jeanette
JGonzalez@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5785
Gonzalez, Lynda
LGonzalez@dental.ufl.edu
Gonzalez, Sandra Natalia
Assistant Professor
sgonzalez@anest.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8610
Gonzalez, Yoani
YGonzalez@dental.ufl.edu
Gordan, Valeria
PROFESSOR
VGORDAN@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5846
Gordon, Toni-Anne T
TGordon@dental.ufl.edu
Gorgans, James
jtgorgans@ufl.edu
Gorman, Susan
SGorman@dental.ufl.edu
239-920-4559
Gould, Janet
JGould@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6822
Governale-Hodges, Lauren
Clin Aso Prof & Clin Prog Director
LGOVERNALE@dental.ufl.edu
(239) 920-4523
Graham, Michelle A.
Clinical Assistant Professor
mgraham@ufl.edu
Granda, Francisco Martin

drgranda@bellsouth.net
(305) 694-5400
Grantham, Stephanie
Education/Training Specialist I
SGrantham@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7913
Grantham, Timothy M
TGrantham@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6824
Greenwalt, Brandon L
blgreenwalt@ufl.edu
(317) 408-5764
Grellner, Theodore J
TGrellner@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6750
Griffin, Chloe C
CGriffin@dental.ufl.edu
Griffis, Misty N
MGRIFFIS@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8831
Griffith, Ben
Research Administrator III
BGriffith@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5979
Grillasca, Christian L
DENTAL HYGIENIST
CGrillasca@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7954
Guelmann, Marcio
PROFESSOR AND CHAIR
MGUELMANN@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7635
Guevara, Carlo
Assistant Clinical Professor
CGuevara@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6754
Guha, Upoma
Clinical Assistant Professor
UGuha@dental.ufl.edu
Guidi, Paul A

PGUIDI@dental.ufl.edu

Gulecas, Grace B
Dental Assistant
GGULECAS@dental.ufl.edu
(727) 893-1204
Gumbs, Mildred
MGumbs@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Gurevich, Jose M

jg@smilesinmiami.com

Gutierrez, Maria K
maria.gutierrez@ufl.edu