Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 51 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Gad, Mahmoud S
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
MGad@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735971
PO BOX 103628
Gale, Zona
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
zgale@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735971
PO BOX 103628
Galindo, Angelica
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
angelicagalindo@dental.ufl.edu
+1 239 7753052
7505 Grand Lely Drive
Gallardo, John Paul
Courtesy Clinical Associate Professor
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
Galloway, Katherine A
Director for Research Admin
Dean's Office
Office Of Research
galloway@ufl.edu
+1 352 2945442
1600 SW Archer Road
Room D3-43D
PO BOX 100405
Gamble, Isolda
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
P.O. BOX 103628
Ganguly, Tridib
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
tganguly@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738850
PO BOX 100424
Garcia, A. Isabel
Dean
Dean's Office
Administration
aigarcia@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735802
Office of the Dean
PO BOX 100405
Garcia, Jacqueline
Resident
Endodontics
Resident Clinic
jjgarcia@dental.ufl.edu
+1 727 4105985
PO BOX 100436
Garcia, Michael
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
mgarcia@alumni.middlebury.edu
PO BOX 100426
Garcia del Busto, Toni
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
tgarciadelbusto@dental.ufl.edu
PO BOX 100432
Garlitz, Jay Harris
Courtesy Clinical Associate Professor
Community Based Programs
Administration
jgarlitz@ufl.edu
+1 352 4812677
PO BOX 100432
Garvan, Gerard J
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
ggarvan@ufl.edu
1329 SW 16TH ST STE 5180
Garvey, Timothy P
Clinical Assistant Professor
Pediatric Dentistry
Tacachale
tgarvey@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 3924131
PO BOX 100426
Geiger, Jodi
Asst Director, Medical Health Admin
Dean's Office
Accounting
geiger@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735370
PO BOX 100405
Geraldeli, Gizele Maria
Courtesy Research Asst Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
ggeraldeli@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 6720639
Dept of Operative Dentistry
PO BOX 100415
Geraldeli, Saulo
Clinical Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
sgeraldeli@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735862
Restorative Dental Sciences
1395 CENTER DRIVE, ROOM D9-16B
Getachew, Heran
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
hgetachew@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738836
PO BOX 100229
Gibbs, Alexandra E
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
agibbs22@ufl.edu
+1 352 5143714
1329 SW 16TH ST STE 5180
Gibbs, Micaela B
Clinical Aso.Prof., Prog. Director
Community Based Programs
Administration
mgibbs@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736801
1329 SW 16TH ST. SUITE 5180
Room 5180, 1329 SW 16th St
Gibson, Frank
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
FGibson@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738856
PO BOX 100424
Gigliotti, Shelby
Endodontics
Administration
shelbygigliotti@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735430
PO BOX 100436
Gil, Mailin
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
magil@ufl.edu
750 E 25TH ST
Gilbert, Abel E
Dean's Office
Admissions / Fin Aid
aeg973@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735955
PO BOX 100445
Gill, Tanya D
FIN AST COUNS
Dean's Office
Patient Accounting
tgill@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735380
PO BOX 100425
Gillins, Tanisha
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
tgillins9395@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737643
PO BOX 100426
Giraldo Hernandez, Sandra
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
SGiraldoHernandez@dental.ufl.edu
750 E 25TH ST
Gismondi, Lucinda A
Senior Clerk
Dean's Office
Patient Accounting
cowmama@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735380
PO BOX 100425
Golas, Gavin J
Graduate Research Assistant
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
ggolas46@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738135
PO BOX 112010
Gold, Jaana
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
JGold@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735964
College of Dentistry
Goldsmith, Shaneka Lorraine
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Medicine
SGoldsmith@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736775
Oral and Maxillofacial Diagnostic Sciences
PO BOX 100414
Gonzaga, Luiz H
Clinical Assistant Professor
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Implant Center
lgonzaga@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736715
PO BOX 100416
Gonzalez, Astrid
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
astridgonzalez@ufl.edu
+1 850 2454476
4052 BALD CYPRESS WAY, BIN A-14
Gonzalez, Yoani
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
yoani32@ufl.edu
750 E 25TH ST
Gordan, Valeria Veiga
PROFESSOR
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
vgordan@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735846
PO BOX 100415
Gorgans, James
Dean's Office
Curriculum / Instruction
jtgorgans@ufl.edu
PO BOX 100213
Gorman, Judy
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
+1 239 7753052
7505 GRAND LELY DR
Gorman, Susan
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
SGorman@dental.ufl.edu
+1 814 8817139
PO BOX 103628
Gould, Janet
Dean's Office
Patient Coordinators
JGould@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736822
PO BOX 100405
Governale, Lauren
Clin Aso Prof & Clin Prog Director
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
lagovh@ufl.edu
+1 352 3922671
PO BOX 100404
Graham, Michelle A.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
mgraham@dental.ufl.edu
10 HARBOR POINT BLVD APT 507
Granda, Francisco Martin
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
drgranda@bellsouth.net
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Greenwalt, Brandon L
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
blgreenwalt@ufl.edu
+1 317 4085764
9508 SW 33RD LN
Grellner, Theodore J
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
theodoregrellner@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736750
PO BOX 100416
Griffin, Chloe C
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Radiology
CGriffin@dental.ufl.edu
PO BOX 100405
Griffis, Misty N
Senior Fiscal
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
mgriffis@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738831
1600 SW ARCHER RD
PO BOX 100424
Guelmann, Marcio
PROFESSOR AND CHAIR
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
guelmann@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737635
1395 CENTER DR
Room D3-9 - Clinic Administration
Guidi, Paul A
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
pguidi@dental.ufl.edu
Gulecas, Grace B
Dental Assistant
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
ggulecas@ufl.edu
+1 727 8931204
PO BOX 100432
Gumbs, Mildred
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
mildregumbs@yahoo.com
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Gurevich, Jose M
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
jg@smilesinmiami.com
PO BOX 103628