Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 36 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Fajardo Bilbao, Juan
Dean's Office
Student Affairs
JFajardo@dental.ufl.edu
Fanning, Denise G
Clinical Service Rep II
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
DFanning@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5971
Farmer, Anthony
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
AFarmer@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 274-2742
Feldman, Stuart Alan
Courtesy Faculty
Periodontics
Periodontics
periostu@ufl.edu
(352) 392-4305
Ferguson, Katherine A
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
DrKFerguson@aol.com
(352) 273-8480
Ferguson, Rick
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
drferguson@ufl.edu
(352) 273-6800
Fernandez, Monica
Clinical Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
mfernandez@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-9504
Fernandez, Yelisbet
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
YFernandez2@dental.ufl.edu
Fernandez-Riera, Yesenia
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
YFernandez-Riera@dental.ufl.edu
Ferrer, Sarina M
Dean's Office
Student Clinical Teams
SFerrer@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8619
Ferrer-Romero, Jennie
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Resident Prog
JRomero@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7957
Fetner, Alan
Courtesy Faculty
Periodontics
Periodontics
AFETNER@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 392-4305
Fetner, Michael J
Student Assistant
Periodontics
Resident Clinic
MFETNER@dental.ufl.edu
(904) 472-4313
Fickling, Grace E
Dean's Office
Administration
GFickling@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5780
Figgins, Erika L
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
EFiggins@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8865
Figueroa Garcia, Raul A
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
RFigueroaGarcia@dental.ufl.edu
Fillingim, Roger
PROFESSOR
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
RFillingim@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5963
Fitzpatrick, Sarah G
Adjunct Research Assistant Professor
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Pathology
SFITZPATRICK@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6750
Flenor, Natalie Danielle
Orthodontics
Research
NFlenor@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5700
Flores-Arevalo, Andrea
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
AFloresArevalo@dental.ufl.edu
(727) 394-6064
Foerster, Ulrich
Clinical Associate Professor
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
UFOERSTER@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6709
Foglia, Nicolas
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
NFoglia@dental.ufl.edu
Foote, Deborah
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
Fortunato, Gerardo G
Community Based Programs
Administration
Franco, Onni
Dean's Office
Student Affairs
OFranco@dental.ufl.edu
(954) 553-2207
Frebel, Hannah
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
HFrebel@dental.ufl.edu
(920) 452-3
Freburg-Hoffmeister, Danielle
Clinical Assistant Professor
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
DFreburg-Hoffmeister@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6750
Freed, Cynthia C
Endodontics
Endodontics
CFreed@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5440
Freeman, Eliana Gabriela
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
(352) 273-8844
Frias-Lopez, Jorge
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
JFrias-Lopez@dental.ufl.edu
Fridella, Courtney
Dean's Office
Student Affairs
CFridella@dental.ufl.edu
Frostad-Thomas, Annikka
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
AFrostad-Thomas@dental.ufl.edu
(425) 281-1823
Fuentes, Laura
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
LFuentes@dental.ufl.edu
(786) 327-9680
Fuentes Rodriguez, Susette
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
SFuentesRodriguez@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Funaro, Sarah
Dean's Office
Clinic Administration
SFunaro@dental.ufl.edu
(941) 567-7741
Fundora, Marcel
Dean's Office
Clinic Administration
MFundora@dental.ufl.edu