Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 24 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Feldman, Stuart Alan
Courtesy Faculty
Periodontics
Periodontics
+1 352 3924305
Department of Periodontics
1600 SW Archer Rd., Rm D10-6
PO BOX 100434
Ferguson, Katherine A
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
DrKFerguson@aol.com
+1 352 2738480
PO BOX 100417
Ferguson, Rick
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
+1 352 2736800
PO BOX 100432
Fernandez, Monica
Clinical Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
mfernandez@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2739504
PO BOX 100435
Ferrer, Sarina M
Dean's Office
Student Clinical Teams
SFerrer@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738619
PO BOX 100405
Ferrufino Carvalho, Pablo
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
PFerrufinoCarvalho@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Fetner, Alan
Courtesy Faculty
Periodontics
Periodontics
af0913@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924305
Department of Periodontics
1600 SW Archer Rd., Rm D10-6
PO BOX 100434
Fetner, Michael J
Student Assistant
Periodontics
Resident Clinic
fattyfat@ufl.edu
+1 904 4724313
1395 CENTER DR
Fillingim, Roger
PROFESSOR
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
rfilling@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735963
2004 Mowry Road
PO BOX 100404
Fitzpatrick, Sarah G
Adjunct Research Assistant Professor
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Pathology
sfitzpatrick@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736750
PO BOX 110416
Flaxman, Polly
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
pollfy250@ufl.edu
+1 727 4580170
PO BOX 100417
Flenor, Natalie Danielle
Orthodontics
Research
natalie.flenor@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735700
PO BOX 100406
Flores-Arevalo, Andrea
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
AFlores-Arevalo@dental.ufl.edu
+1 727 3946064
9200 113TH ST
Flunker, Linda K
Laboratory Technologist
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Neuroscience
flunkerlinda@ufl.edu
+1 352 2732187
Room 393
Foerster, Ulrich
Clinical Associate Professor
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
ufoerster@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736709
Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Room D1-104L
PO BOX 100416
Foglia, Nicolas
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
nicolasf96@ufl.edu
750 E 25TH ST
Foote, Deborah
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
deborahlfoote@gmail.com
P.O. BOX 103628
Fortunato, Gerardo G
Community Based Programs
Administration
Foster, Desmond
Resident
desmondf@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735800
PO BOX 100444
Freburg-Hoffmeister, Danielle
Clinical Assistant Professor
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
dfreburg@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736750
PO BOX 100414
Freed, Cynthia C
Endodontics
Endodontics
cfreed@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735440
PO BOX 100436
Frias-Lopez, Jorge
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
jfrias-lopez@dental.ufl.edu
PO BOX 100424
Fuentes, Laura
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
laurafuentes@ufl.edu
+1 786 3279680
750 E 25TH ST
Fuentes Rodriguez, Susette
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
susette.fuentesr@ufl.edu
P.O. BOX 103628