Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 23 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Fairfield, Crysta Maye
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
cfairfield@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737954
PO BOX 100427
Feldman, Stuart Alan
Courtesy Faculty
Periodontics
Periodontics
+1 352 3924305
Department of Periodontics
1600 SW Archer Rd., Rm D10-6
PO BOX 100434
Ferguson, Katherine A
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
DrKFerguson@aol.com
+1 352 2738480
PO BOX 100417
Ferguson, Rick
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
+1 352 2736800
PO BOX 100432
Fernandez, Monica A
Clinical Assistant Profesor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
mfernandez@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735850
Room D9-29 A
PO BOX 100435
Ferrer, Norma
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
+1 352 2736800
PO BOX 100432
Ferrufino Carvalho, Pablo
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
Pablo_fe@hotmail.com
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Fetner, Alan
Courtesy Faculty
Periodontics
Periodontics
af0913@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924305
Department of Periodontics
1600 SW Archer Rd., Rm D10-6
PO BOX 100434
Fetner, Michael J
Student Assistant
Periodontics
Resident Clinic
fattyfat@ufl.edu
+1 904 4724313
1395 CENTER DR
Fillingim, Roger Benton
PROFESSOR
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
rfilling@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735963
Suite 5180
PO BOX 103628
Fink, Gershon
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
gershonfink@ufl.edu
PO BOX 100426
Fitzpatrick, Sarah G
Adjunct Research Assistant Professor
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Pathology
sfitzpatrick@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736750
PO BOX 110416
Flores-Arevalo, Andrea
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
AFlores-Arevalo@dental.ufl.edu
+1 727 3946064
9200 113TH ST
Flunker, Linda K
Laboratory Technologist
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Neuroscience
flunkerlinda@ufl.edu
+1 352 2732187
Room 393
Foerster, Ulrich
Clinical Associate Professor
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
ufoerster@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736709
Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Room D1-104L
PO BOX 100416
Foglia, Nicolas
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
nicolasf96@ufl.edu
750 E 25TH ST
Fort, Kenneth W
Dean's Office
Administration
KFort@dental.ufl.edu
PO BOX 100412
Fortunato, Gerardo G
Community Based Programs
Administration
Foster, Desmond
Resident
Orthodontics
Resident Clinic
dfoster@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735800
PO BOX 100444
Fotopoulou, Evdoxia
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
EFotopoulou@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Freed, Cynthia C
Endodontics
Endodontics
hartfreed@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735440
PO BOX 100436
Freires, Irlan de Almeida
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
IFreires@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738844
1395 Center Drive
Frias-Lopez, Jorge
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
jfrias-lopez@dental.ufl.edu
PO BOX 100424