Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 13 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Eastman, Lindsay B
Periodontics
Periodontics
+1 941 9201831
Dept of Periodontology
PO BOX 100434
Ebert, Suzanne M
RESIDENT
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
duck.soup@comcast.net
+1 352 2735971
PO BOX 103628
Echeto, Luisa Fernanda
Clinical Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
lmedina@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736907
D9-6B
PO BOX 100435
Eddy, Jessica M
Dental Assistant
Endodontics
Resident Clinic
jesseddy@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735455
Endodontics
PO BOX 100436
El-Kerdani, Tarek
Clinical Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
tkerdani@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737954
1395 CENTER DR , ROOM D9 39 A
Elias, Nidal Salem
Prosthodontist
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
nelias@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924231
PO BOX 100432
Elliott, Michael B
Courtesy Faculty
Endodontics
Student Clinic
melliott@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 5145893
PO BOX 100405
Ellis, Stacey W
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
SEllis@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737954
PO BOX 100427
Ellison, Kristina
Periodontics
Periodontics
KEllison@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738360
PO BOX 100434
English, Stephen Craig
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
+1 352 2736747
PO BOX 100416
Escoto, Galia Miranda
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
GEscoto@dental.ufl.edu
750 E 25TH ST
Esquivel-Upshaw, Josephine F
Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
jesquivel@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735850
1395 CENTER DR
D9-6
PO BOX 100435
Estrada, Luis A
Coursty Clinical Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
Community Based Programs
lestrada09@ufl.edu
+1 407 9058827 1742
PO BOX 100432