Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 12 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Early, Taneisha
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
tearly@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738483
PO BOX 100405
Ebert, Suzanne M
RESIDENT
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
duck.soup@comcast.net
+1 352 2735971
PO BOX 103628
Echeto, Luisa Fernanda
Clinical Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
lmedina@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736907
D9-6B
PO BOX 100435
Eddy, Jessica M
Dental Assistant
Endodontics
Resident Clinic
jesseddy@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735455
Endodontics
PO BOX 100436
Edwards, Lashawnda T
Dean's Office
Chart Room
lashawndaedwards@ufl.edu
PO BOX 100405
Elias, Nidal Salem
Prosthodontist
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
nelias@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924231
PO BOX 100432
Elliott, Michael B
Courtesy Faculty
Endodontics
Student Clinic
melliott@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 5145893
PO BOX 100405
Ellis, Shayla
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
sellis1984@ufl.edu
+1 352 8461494
PO BOX 100416
Engstrom, Deborah L
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Pathology
d.engstrom@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736681
PO BOX 100414
Escoto, Galia Miranda
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
GEscoto@dental.ufl.edu
750 E 25TH ST
Esquivel-Upshaw, Josephine F
Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
jesquivel@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735850
1395 CENTER DR
D9-6
PO BOX 100435
Estrada, Luis A
Coursty Clinical Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
Community Based Programs
lestrada09@ufl.edu
+1 407 9058827 1742
PO BOX 100432