Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 15 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Ebach, Kelsey
Orthodontics
Resident Clinic
KEbach@dental.ufl.edu
(605) 380-6160
Ebert, Suzanne M
RESIDENT
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
SEbert@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5971
Echeto, Luisa
Clinical Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
LECHETO@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6907
Eddy, Jessica M
Dental Assistant
Endodontics
Resident Clinic
JEDDY@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5455
Elgalady, Ahmed
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
AElgalady@dental.ufl.edu
Elias, Nidal Salem
Prosthodontist
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
nelias@ufl.edu
(352) 392-4231
Elissa, Laith D
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Medicine
laith.elissa@ufl.edu
Elliott, Michael B
Courtesy Faculty
Endodontics
Student Clinic
melliott@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 514-5893
Ellis, Shayla
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
SEllis2@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 846-1494
Engstrom, Deborah L
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Pathology
DEngstrom@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6681
Erwin, Anja
Dean's Office
Student Affairs
AErwin@dental.ufl.edu
Escoto, Galia Miranda
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
GEscoto@dental.ufl.edu
Esquivel-Upshaw, Josephine
Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
JESQUIVEL@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5850
Estrada, Luis A
Coursty Clinical Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
Community Based Programs
lestrada09@ufl.edu
(407) 905-8827
Etherton, Tirzah
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Resident Prog
TEtherton@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7957