Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 51 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Da Silva, Simone
Orthodontics
Orthodontics
silcaninc@yahoo.com
+1 239 7281256
PO BOX 100444
Dailey, Linda A
Dental Hygienist
Pediatric Dentistry
Gainesville
ldailey@dental.ufl.edu
+1 904 8272418
PO BOX 100426
Damico, Douglas Albert
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Pathology
ddamico@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737624
Oral and Maxillofacial Diagnostic Sciences,
PO BOX 100414
Daniel, Kervin
Financial Assistance Counselor
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Administration
kervindaniel@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736664
Oral and Maxillofacial Diagnostic Sciences
PO BOX 100414
Darby, John Feaster
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Periodontics
Periodontics
johndarby@darbyandjohnson.com
+1 352 3515051
PO BOX 100434
Dave, Chandrakant J
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
PO BOX 103628
Davey, Mary Ellen
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
mdavey@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738858
PO BOX 100424
Davila, Christian Edgar
DDS, MS, CDT, FACP
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
cedavila@ufl.edu
+1 813 8729313
PO BOX 100435
Davila de Gonzalez, Maria
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
mangue98@hotmail.com
+1 352 2735971
7007 LELY CULTURAL PKWY
Davis, Mark Elliot
Clinical Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
docz3@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735850
PO BOX 100415
Day, Jennifer M
OPS Technician
Pediatric Dentistry
Tacachale
jmday@ufl.edu
+1 352 8460790
PO BOX 100424
Deandabarba, Alberto
Orthodontics
Resident Clinic
deandabarba.al@ufl.edu
+1 333 5783341
PO BOX 100444
Debolt, Jaclyn V
OPS Clerical
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Pathology
Jdebolt898@gmail.com
+1 352 2736724
PO BOX 100414
DeBono, Angela L
Administrative Assistant
Restorative Dental Sciences
Restorative Dent Gen Dept
adebono@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735850
PO BOX 100415
DeBose, Umekie Tieze
Summer Institute Participant
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
udebose@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737954
PO BOX 100427
Decker, Brian C
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
BDecker@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 3922671
PO BOX 100405
Deep, Kamal
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
kdeep@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735193
1395 Center Drive
Degrood, Michael E
Clinical Assistant Professor
Endodontics
Endodontics
mdegrood@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924301
PO BOX 100436
DeJongh, L Carl
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Endodontics
Administration
lcarl01@aol.com
+1 941 7924166
Delgado, Alejandro (Alex)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
adelgado@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735849
PO BOX 100415
Delmond, Joseph
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
jdelmond@ufl.edu
+1 352 2147527
PO BOX 103628
Dennis, Matthew J
CLIN PROF & Program Director
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
mjdennis@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738717
1600 SW ARCHER RD
Room D7-6D
PO BOX 100416
Deture, Christopher N
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Implant Center
northbrowardperio@hotmail.com
+1 954 5996425
1027 SE 17TH ST
Diamond, Gill
Professor
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
gdiamond@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738861
PO BOX 100424
Dias Ribeiro, Ana
Clinical Assistant Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
ARibeiro@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2948285
1395 Center Dr.,
Room D9-21
PO BOX 100415
Diaz, Sharleine
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
SHDiaz@dental.ufl.edu
750 E 25TH ST
Diaz Prats, Yunielvis
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
YDiazPrats@dental.ufl.edu
PO BOX 103268
Digney, J M
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
jmdigney@aol.com
+1 561 4398553
PO BOX 100416
Dilbone, Deborah
Clinical Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
ddilbone@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735839
D9-6
PO BOX 100415
DiVita, Bayli B
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
bdivita@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738135
PO BOX 100229
Dixit, Kratika
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Pathology
kratikadixit@ufl.edu
+1 910 9060725
PO BOX 100414
Dixon, Kimberly
Dental Hygienist
Dean's Office
Administration
kdixon@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737915
PO BOX 100412
Djuric, Amira
Adj. Clinical Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
adjuric@ufl.edu
+1 727 2518243
9200 113TH ST
Dodd, Virginia Jones
Associate Professor
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
vnoland@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737180
1329 SW 16th Street, Room 5187
Dolce, Calogero
PROFESSOR & Chair
Orthodontics
Orthodontics-general
cdolce@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737960
PO BOX 100444
Dolwick, M. Franklin
PROFESSOR
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Administration
fdolwick@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 3522736
PO BOX 100416
Donatelli, Richard E
Assistant Professor
Orthodontics
Administration
rdonatelli@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738274
PO BOX 100444
Dopazo, Leandra
Clinical Assistant Professor
Orthodontics
Orthodontics
ldopazo@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735688
Department of Orthodontics
PO BOX 100444
Dorman, Denise D
Administrative Services Coordinator II
Oral Biology
Administration
ddorman@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738828
1395 Center Drive
PO BOX 100424
Dorociak, Michael R
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
ndillinois@ufl.edu
+1 352 3922948
PO BOX 100432
Douberly, Jodi Alison
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
jdouberly@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736669
PO BOX 100424
Dowling, Patti C
Endodontics
Endodontics
drpdowling@cfl.rr.com
+1 352 3922948
PO BOX 100436
Dragstedt, Alissa N
STUDENT
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
ADragstedt@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 3167400
PO BOX 100426
Driscoll, Annelise
Clinical Assistant Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
adriscoll@ufl.edu
+1 407 2520471
PO BOX 100405
Duarte, Wagner
Periodontics
Periodontics
WDuarte@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 7271440
PO BOX 100434
Dunaway, Ava Elverda
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
adunaway@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737954
PO BOX 100427
Duncan, Kristi W.
Senior Clerk
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
gwtw5875@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736708
PO BOX 100416
Dupont, Glenn E
Affiliated Clinical Associate Proefssor
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
Duran-Pinedo, Ana
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
apinedo@ufl.edu
PO BOX 100424
Durden Hersey, Dusti A
OPS PROFESSIONAL
Periodontics
Periodontics
DDurdenHersey@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735863
PO BOX 100434
Durham, Shannon L
Senior Clerk
Dean's Office
Chart Room
msdurham@ufl.edu
+1 352 3920624
PO BOX 100425