Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 66 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Da Costa, Walmir
Pediatric Dentistry Resident
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
WDaCosta@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 392-9447
Dailey, Linda A
Dental Hygienist
Pediatric Dentistry
Gainesville
LDailey@dental.ufl.edu
(904) 827-2418
Dake, Lisa A
Dean's Office
Sterilization
LDake@dental.ufl.edu
Dakovanos, Christine
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
CDakovanos@dental.ufl.edu
Damico, Douglas Albert
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Pathology
DDamico@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7624
Daniel, Kervin
Financial Assistance Counselor
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Administration
KDaniel@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6664
Daniels, Ashley
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
ADaniels@dental.ufl.edu
(239) 920-4523
Darbani, Nikki
Pediatric Dentistry
Resident Clinic
NDarbani@dental.ufl.edu
(904) 338-2897
Dave, Chandrakant J
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
Davey, Mary
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
MDavey@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8858
Davila, Christian Edgar
DDS, MS, CDT, FACP
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
cedavila@ufl.edu
(813) 872-9313
Davila de Gonzalez, Maria
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
MDaviladeGonzalez@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5971
Davis, Dennis Bruce
Periodontics
Periodontics
Davis, Mark Elliot
Clinical Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
MEDAVIS@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5850
Davis, Mary Lynne
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
MDavis@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 213-3034
Davis, Undine
Dentist
Orthodontics
Resident Clinic
UDavis@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5700
Dawley, Matthew
Dean's Office
Student Affairs
MDawley@dental.ufl.edu
De Bruzos, Carlos
Dean's Office
Clinic Administration
CDeBruzos@dental.ufl.edu
De Pinho Costa, Claudio
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Resident Prog
DeBono, Angela L
Administrative Specialist
Restorative Dental Sciences
Restorative Dent Gen Dept
ADebono@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5850
Decker, Brian C
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
BDecker@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2671
Degrood, Michael E
Clinical Assistant Professor
Endodontics
Endodontics
MDegrood@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 392-4301
DeJesus, Reordan O
Radiology
Radiology
dejes1@ufl.edu
(352) 265-0291
Delgado, Alejandro
Clinical Assistant Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
ADelgado@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5849
Delmond, Joseph
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
JDELMOND@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 214-7527
Derac, Doreen J
doreen.derac@ufl.edu
(352) 392-2171
Desai, Shailja M
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
SDesai@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5193
Di Matteo, Erick
Dr. Erick
EDiMatteo@dental.ufl.edu
(407) 552-5019
Diamond, Gill
Professor
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
GDiamond@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8861
Dias Ribeiro, Ana
Clinical Assistant Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
aribeiro@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 294-8285
Diaz, Ana
Dean's Office
Student Affairs
ADiaz@dental.ufl.edu
(407) 910-5211
Diaz, Daili
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
DDiaz@dental.ufl.edu
(813) 829-4919
Diaz, Sharleine
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
SHDiaz@dental.ufl.edu
Diaz Castellanos, Yamilka
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
YDiazCastellano@dental.ufl.edu
Diaz Molina, Camila
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
CDiazMolina@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Diaz Prats, Yunielvis
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
YDiazPrats@dental.ufl.edu
Digney, J M
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
jmdigney@aol.com
(561) 439-8553
Dilbone, Deborah
Clinical Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
DDILBONE@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5839
Dimauro, Michael P
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
(352) 392-9813
Diodati, Nickolas
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
NDiodati@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8836
Dixon, Kimberly
Dental Hygienist
Dean's Office
Administration
KDIXON@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7915
Djuric, Amira
Adj. Clinical Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
ADJURIC@dental.ufl.edu
(727) 251-8243
Dodd, Virginia
Associate Professor
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
VDodd@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7180
Dolce, Calogero
PROFESSOR & Chair
Orthodontics
Orthodontics-general
CDOLCE@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7960
Dolia, Bogdan A
Dean's Office
Clinic Administration
BDolia@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8364
Dolwick, Jennifer A
Dental Assistant
Dean's Office
Student Clinical Teams
JDolwick@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6891
Dolwick, Melvin
Professor & Chair
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Administration
FDOLWICK@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 352-2736
Donatelli, Richard
Assistant Professor
Orthodontics
Orthodontics-general
RDONATELLI@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6502
Dopazo, Leandra
Clinical Assistant Professor
Orthodontics
Orthodontics
LAntonio-jose@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5688
Dordevic, Predrag
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
PDordevic@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 879-1821
Dorman, Denise D
Admin. Support Specialist III
Oral Biology
Administration
DDORMAN@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8828
Dorociak, Michael R
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
ndillinois@ufl.edu
(352) 392-2948
Dowling, Patti C
Endodontics
Endodontics
p.dowling@ufl.edu
(352) 392-2948
Dragstedt, Alissa N
STUDENT
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
ADragstedt@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 316-7400
Dreyer, Kristen
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
KDreyer@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7643
Driscoll, Annelise
Clinical Assistant Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
ADriscoll@dental.ufl.edu
(407) 252-0471
Duarte, Wagner
Periodontics
Periodontics
WDuarte@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 727-1440
Dulanto, Andreina
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
ADulanto@dental.ufl.edu
(786) 853-9357
Dunaway, Ava Elverda
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
ADunaway@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7954
Duncan, Evan J
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
ejames@ufl.edu
(352) 273-8630
Duncan, Kristi W.
Senior Clerk
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
KDUNCAN@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6708
Dupont, Glenn E
Affiliated Clinical Associate Proefssor
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
Dupuis, Madeline
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
MDupuis@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8851
Duran, Iris A
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
IDuran@dental.ufl.edu
(239) 775-3052
Duran-Pinedo, Ana
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
ADuran-Pinedo@dental.ufl.edu
Durham, Shannon L
Senior Clerk
Dean's Office
Chart Room
SDURHAM@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5750