Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 75 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Cain, Ronald Joseph
Courtesy Faculty
rjcain@ufl.edu
(352) 273-8360
Calamita, Marcelo
Cannady, Nicole Iman
NCannady@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7643
Caputa, Lewis A
LCaputa@dental.ufl.edu
Caraballo, Maria
Adjunct Clinical AssistantProfessor
MDelgadoCaraballo@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6939
Cardoso, Josue
JCardoso@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6716
Carney, James
Carpenter, Kayla R
KCarpenter@dental.ufl.edu
Carpenter, Patricia J
OMFS Residency Admin Support AST II
PCARPENTER@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6746
Carter, Kelly M
KCarter@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7953
Carter, Meghan
MCarter@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7643
Castellanos, Edgar M
Clinical Assistant Professor
ECastellanos@dental.ufl.edu
(919) 360-1531
Castro, Nathalie C
NCastro@dental.ufl.edu
Catalanotto, Frank
PROFESSOR
FCATALANOTTO@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5970
Catania, Dominick
DCATANIA@dental.ufl.edu
(954) 803-5866
Caudle, Robert
PROFESSOR
RCAUDLE@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6767
Caudle, Stephanie Lauren
(352) 273-5700
Cerrud, Clinio Cesar
STUDENT
clinio.6@ufl.edu
Cha, Seunghee
Professor
SCHA@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6687
Chairmandurai, Aravindraja
Postdoctoral Associate
AChairmandurai@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6515
Chaisson, Darla
Manager, Health Care Administration
DChaisson@dental.ufl.edu
(727) 394-6086
Chakraborty, Brinta
Research Assistant Scientist
BChakraborty@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8848
Chan, Edward
PROFESSOR
ECHAN@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8849
Chandrahasa, Sheila

sheilachandra@ufl.edu

Chang, Jia
Assistant professor
JChang@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8366
Chang, Lindsey S
Dr.
lchang@ufl.edu
(954) 809-1255
Chapyala, Shreya
schapyala@ufl.edu
(352) 273-8850
Charles, Precious W
PCharles@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Chavez Constanza, Milena
UF Hialeah Academic Assistant
MChavezConstanza@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Chelette, Melanie A
FIN AST COUNS
MCHELETTE@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6723
Cherry, Bradley A
MEDICAL RESIDENT
bcherry@ufl.edu
(352) 392-4116
Chery, Naderge
Chesteen, Brianna
BChesteen@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 426-6848
Chiafair, Joseph G
Childs, Gail
Senior Associate in Dentistry
GCHILDS@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5952
ChrisopulosDaneshvar, Sharareh
dentalassistant supervisor
SCHRISOPULUS@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 294-8573
Chukkapalli, Sasanka
SChukkapalli@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8864
Churney, Robert B.
rchurney@ufl.edu
(727) 799-6733
Clark, Alline T
ATClark@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7846
Clark, Arthur
PROFESSOR
BCLARK@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6901
Clark, Nereyda P
Professor Emeritus
NCLARK@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5850
Claudio, Reinaldo
reinaldoclaudio6@ufl.edu
(352) 392-2948
Clinton, Edna L
EClinton@dental.ufl.edu
Cober, Dan Dwight
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
Cockill, Beth Anne
Patient Coordinator
BCOCKILL@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7914
Coe, Hal I
HCoe@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5440
Cohen, Donald M
PROFESSOR
DCOHEN@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6702
Coleman, Pauline D
Program Assistant
PROBERTS@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7916
Colvin, Paula K
Dental Assistant
KCOLVIN@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-9101
Colvin, William E
WColvin@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8001
Conde, Yitsy C
yitsyconde@ufl.edu
(305) 318-7578
Connell, Christopher
CConnell@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 294-5516
Cook, Larry
Associate Clinical Professor
LCook@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 627-9238
Cooley, Michele L
MCooley@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5711
Cooper, Brian
PROFESSOR
BCOOPER@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6763
Cooper, Dayami
DCooper@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Cornell, Robert William
Courtesy Clinical Professor
RCornell@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7631
Coro, Jorge C
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
JCORO@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5651
Corsaro, Andrew J
ACorsaro@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5850
Cosby, Joyce Y.
Courtesy Clinical Associate Professor
Community Based Programs
Administration
Cox, Cory J
CCox@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5440
Craighead, Justin C
Resident
JCRAIGHEAD@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 263-9579
Crews, Tammy D
Executive Assistant
tcrews@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5802
Croker, Kimberly Dale
KCroker@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7954
Cromwell, Cece
CCromwell@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6827
Crosby, Monica L
MCrosby@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5971
Crouch, Everett
Cruz, Daisy A
DCruz@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Cruz, Isabel
ICruz@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Cruz-Almeida, Yenisel
Assistant Professor
cryeni@ufl.edu
(352) 294-5845
Cruz-Davis, Yulien
Clinical Assistant Professor
YCRUZ@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5850
Culp, David
Professor of Oral Biology
DCULP@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8853
Cunningham, Charles Joseph
Visiting Professor
CCUNNINGHAM@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5438
Curl, Brenda Epperson
Dental Assistant
BCurl@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 317-2170
Currie, Thomas Patrick
STUDENT
TCURRIE@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 284-4431