Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 64 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Calise, S. John
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
scalise@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738851
PO BOX 100424
Campbell, Jiovannah N
Periodontics
Periodontics
jcampbell@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737911
PO BOX 100434
Campelo, Lucia Liege Bessa
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
LCampelo@dental.ufl.edu
+1 727 3946064
9200 113TH ST
Caponiti, Lisa Maria
STERILE EQ AIDE
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
lcaponiti@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 3924277
PO BOX 100416
Caputa, Lewis A
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
lcaputa@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736747
PO BOX 100416
Caraballo, Maria
Adjunct Clinical AssistantProfessor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
MDelgadoCaraballo@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736939
PO BOX 100415
Cardoso, Josue
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
JCardoso@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736716
PO BOX 103628
Carney, James
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
jamescarney1@sbcglobal.net
P.O. BOX 103628
Caro, Iris
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
icaro@ufl.edu
+1 954 5529661
PO BOX 100417
Carpenter, Patricia J
OMFS Residency Admin Support AST II
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Administration
pcarpenter@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736746
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
PO BOX 100416
Carter, Kelly M
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
KCarter@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737954
PO BOX 100427
Castellanos, Edgar M
Clinical Assistant Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
ecastellanos@dental.ufl.edu
+1 919 3601531
PO BOX 100435
Catalanotto, Frank Alfred
PROFESSOR
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
fcatalanotto@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735970
1329 SW 16TH ST
RM 5180
PO BOX 103628
Catania, Dominick
Periodontics
Administration
dcatania79@hotmail.com
+1 954 8035866
PO BOX 100434
Caton, Randall B
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
PO BOX 100416
Caudle, Robert M
PROFESSOR
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Neuroscience
caudle@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736767
D7-46
PO BOX 100416
Cha, Seunghee
Associate Professor
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Medicine
scha@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736687
PO BOX 100414
Chaisson, Darla
Dental Hygienist
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
dchaisson@dental.ufl.edu
+1 727 3946065
9200 113TH ST
Chakraborty, Brinta
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
BChakraborty@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738848
PO BOX 100424
Chamberlain, Michelle
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
manders215@ufl.edu
+1 352 4721101
PO BOX 100424
Chan, Edward K
PROFESSOR
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
echan@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738849
Department of Oral Biology
PO BOX 100424
Chandrahasa, Sheila
Endodontics
Endodontics
drchandradmd@yahoo.com
PO BOX 100436
Chang, Jia
Assistant professor
Periodontics
Periodontics
JChang@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738366
PO BOX 100434
Chang, Lindsey S
Dr.
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
Lindseyschang@gmail.com
+1 954 8091255
PO BOX 112760
Chelette, Melanie A
FIN AST COUNS
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Administration
mchelette@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736723
PO BOX 100416
Chen, Lulu
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
LChen@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738848
1395 Center Drive
Cherry, Bradley A
MEDICAL RESIDENT
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
bcherry@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924116
PO BOX 100416
Chiafair, Joseph G
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
chiafair@comcast.net
P.O. BOX 103628
Childs, Gail Schneider
Senior Associate in Dentistry
Dean's Office
Administration
gchilds@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735952
Room D3-11
PO BOX 100407
Chopra, Divya
Student
Dean's Office
Curriculum / Instruction
divya.chopra6@ufl.edu
+1 352 4849995
PO BOX 100405
ChrisopulosDaneshvar, Sharareh
dentalassistant supervisor
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
schrisopulus@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737962
PO BOX 100427
Christian, Kacey N
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
kacey.christian@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738854
PO BOX 100424
Chukkapalli, Sasanka Sekhar
Periodontics
Periodontics
schukkapalli@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736515
PO BOX 100405
Churney, Robert B.
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
drc@churneyperio.com
+1 727 7996733
28469 US HIGHWAY 19 N STE 401
Clark, Alline T
Periodontics
Resident Clinic
ATClark@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737846
PO BOX 100434
Clark, Arthur E
PROFESSOR
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
bclark@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736901
1600 SW ARCHER ROAD
D 11-6
PO BOX 100435
Clark, Nereyda P
ASO PROF
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
nclark@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735850
PO BOX 100415
Claudio, Reinaldo
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
+1 352 3922948
PO BOX 100405
Clinton, Edna L
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
PO BOX 103628
Cober, Dan Dwight
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
+1 863 2143028
899 EAGLE VIEW DR
Cockill, Beth Anne
Patient Coordinator
Dean's Office
Patient Coordinators
bcockill@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737914
PO BOX 100412
Cohen, Donald M
PROFESSOR
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Pathology
dcohen@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736775
UF College of Dentistry
Room D8-6A
PO BOX 100414
Coleman, Pauline D
Program Assistant
Dean's Office
Patient Coordinators
pdrdntal@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737916
PO BOX 100412
Coleman, Shayna Sierra
Orthodontics
Resident Clinic
scoleman2@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735651
PO BOX 100444
Colomer Winter, Cristina
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
ccolomerwinter@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738844
1395 CENTER DR
Colvin, Paula K
Dental Assistant
Dean's Office
Student Clinical Teams
kcolvin@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2739101
College of Dentistry
1600 SW Archer Rd., Rm D3-9
PO BOX 100412
Colvin, William E
Dean's Office
Dental Maintenance
WColvin@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738001
PO BOX 100405
Cook, Larry Jay
Associate Clinical Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
General Dent Division
LCook@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 6279238
Rm D9-20
PO BOX 100415
Cook, Victoria
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
VCook2@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737954
PO BOX 100427
Cooley, Michele L
Dean's Office
Student Clinical Teams
MCooley@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737931
PO BOX 100412
Cooper, Brian Y
PROFESSOR
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Neuroscience
b.cooper@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736763
PO BOX 100416
Corbett, Duane Benjamin
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
dcorbett@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735856
P.O. BOX 103628
Cornell, Robert William
Courtesy Clinical Professor
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
rwcctc@aol.com
+1 352 2737631
DN-NAPLES
Cornwell, Daniel
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
cleinad93@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735971
PO BOX 103628
Coro, Jorge C
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Orthodontics
Orthodontics
jcoro@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735651
PO BOX 100444
Cosby, Joyce Y.
Courtesy Clinical Associate Professor
Community Based Programs
Administration
+1 352 3922671
PO BOX 100432
Craighead, Justin C
Resident
Pediatric Dentistry
Tacachale
justinc2@ufl.edu
+1 352 2639579
PO BOX 100434
Cruz, Daisy A
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
DCruz@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Cruz-Almeida, Yenisel
Assistant Professor
Community Dentistry And Behavioral Science
Community Dentistry And Behavioral Science
cryeni@ufl.edu
+1 352 2945845
Institute on Aging
Cruz-Davis, Yulien
Clinical Assistant Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative General Dept
yulienc@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735850
PO BOX 100415
Culp, David
Professor of Oral Biology
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
dculp@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738853
PO BOX 100424
Cunningham, Charles Joseph
Visiting Professor
Endodontics
Administration
eaglefl@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735438
PO BOX 100436
Curl, Brenda Epperson
Dental Assistant
Periodontics
Resident Clinic
BCurl@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 3172170
PO BOX 100434
Currie, Thomas Patrick
STUDENT
Endodontics
Endodontics-general
tcurrie@ufl.edu
+1 352 2844431
PO BOX 100436