Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 78 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Bailey, Katherine E
Academic Assistant I
KBailey@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7800
Bakiri, Eleonora
CLINICAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
EBakiri@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5440
Balu, Sabarathnam
Postdoctoral Associate
balus@dental.ufl.edu
(210) 780-9962
Barbick, Dr. Michael
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Resident
mbarbick@ufl.edu
(352) 273-6731
Barbosa, Luiz
lbarbosa@ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Barnes, David
Clinical Assistant Professor
DBARNES@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7954
Barran Berdon, Ana
postdoc position
ABarranBerdon@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 871-3702
Bartley, Emily
EBartley@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8934
Batchala, Preeti Sameera
(239) 775-3052
Bateh, Emily R
(352) 273-8848
Batie, Crystal Nicole
Lead Dental Assistant
CBATIE@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6664
Batlle, John A
batlle@ufl.edu
Baur, Scott T
sbaur@ufl.edu
(813) 907-7668
Bautista, Gregorio Wayne
(352) 392-4341
Beckett-Young, Susan M
RDS/Graduate Operative Program Asst
SBeckett-Young@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7957
Beckham, Alberta Lee
ABeckham@dental.ufl.edu
Bedi, Manik
Resident
MBEDI@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6735
Behar-Horenstein, Dr. Linda
Distinguished Teaching Scholar/Prof
lsbhoren@ufl.edu
(352) 000-0000
Belanger, Laurent
Courtesy Clinical Associate Professor
(352) 273-6800
Bell, Abigale Elizabeth
ABell@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7846
Bender, Manfred F
Courtesy Clinical Ast Professor
(352) 273-6919
Benham, Neal R
Courtesy Clinical Associate Professor
NBenham@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7631
Benjamin, Paul
Associate Clinical Professor
PBenjamin@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 392-4341
Berg, Kathleen M
Research Coordinator
KBERG@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6693
Bergens, Bryan Michael
BBergens@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6901
Berger, Rita J
Administrative Assistant I
RBerger@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6757
Berry, Suzanne
SBerry@dental.ufl.edu
Bertot, Carlos A

cbertot@ufl.edu

Beville, Blaire Christine
BBeville@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8360
Bhakta, Paayal
Dentist
paayal@ufl.edu
(352) 629-4666
Bhattacharyya, Indraneel
Professor
IBHATTACHARYYA@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6681
Bialosky, Justin E
jbialosky@ufl.edu
Bidwell, John Anthony
Courtesy Clinical Associate Professor
john_bidwell@doh.state.fl.us
Blackburn, Jennifer
JBlackburn@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7962
Blackburn, Jerell
Jerellblackburn@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5938
Blanco Restrepo, Alexandra P
Dental assistant I
ABlancoRestrepo@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8194
Bloom, Ashton L
ABloom@dental.ufl.edu
Blumberg, Barton Randy
(352) 273-6747
Blundell, Emily Ann
EBlundell@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5440
Bohorquez, German
GBohorquez@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Booker, Staja
SBooker@dental.ufl.edu
Borer, Robert E
RESIDENT
rborer@ufl.edu
(352) 392-2948
Borgenicht, Vanessa
VBorgenicht@dental.ufl.edu
Borlasca, Ana C
ABorlasca@dental.ufl.edu
Bowers, Thomas
TBowers@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6750
Bowser, Sarah
DMD Admissions Officer
SBowser@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5955
Braddy, Janice R
MGR, Clinical Research
JBRADDY@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6669
Bradley, Carolyn C
CBradley@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8360
Brady, Linda
PROFESSOR
JBRADY@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8839
Bratton, Katherine J
KBratton@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7846
Breton, Ronda C
Grants Specialist, Sr
RBRETON@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8832
Brickhouse, Ashley C
abrickhouse1123@ufl.edu
Bridges, Catherine E
(352) 392-2948
Brignoni, Rene A
Clinical Assistant Professor
RBrignoni@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 392-4231
Brinson, Starla A
SBrinson@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6824
Britnell, Kayla Jordan
KBritnell@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5850
Britto, Leandro Rodrigues
Assistant Professor
LBRITTO@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5440
Brock Bushnell, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
JBROCK@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6800
Brockett, Robert L
Brondani, Mario
Broumand, Vishtasb

vbroumand@ufl.edu
(352) 392-4277
Brown, Andrew Burford
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
abrown@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5651
Brown, Brenda K W
ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT ASSISTANT-I
BBROWN@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6749
Brown, Peronia S
RBROWN@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5384
Brown, Randall W
RBrown2@dental.ufl.edu
Brown, Thomas A Jr
tbrownjr@ufl.edu
Brown, Valarie
Administrative Spec 1
VBROWN@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8833
Browngardt, Christopher M
Research Programs Coordinator
CBROWNGARDT@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8848
Bruns, Helaina
HBruns@dental.ufl.edu
Brunson, Debra N
d.brunson@ufl.edu
(352) 273-8844
Buford, Stacy L
Assistant Director of Admissions
SBuford@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5955
Bujila, Ana
ABujila@dental.ufl.edu
Burgos, Cassandra A
CBurgos@dental.ufl.edu
Burne, Robert
Associate Dean for Research
RBURNE@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8847
Burtner, Albert
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
PBURTNER@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7631
Burton, Michelle
Academic Coordinator
MHOPKINS@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6904
Bush, Francis Marion
Courtesy Faculty
(352) 273-6747
Bush, Haley
HSampson@dental.ufl.edu
(904) 796-0356