Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 76 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Baker, Erica M
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
ehess@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737954
PO BOX 100427
Bakiri, Eleonora
Endodontics
Endodontics
EBakiri@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735440
Room D10-40
PO BOX 100436
Baldock, William T
Periodontics
Student Clinic
PO BOX 100434
Balu, Sabarathnam
Postdoctoral Associate
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
balus@dental.ufl.edu
+1 210 7809962
PO BOX 100424
Baluyot, Rondre F
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
rbaluyot@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 8460803
PO BOX 100416
Barbick, Dr. Michael
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Resident
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
barbickm@gmail.com
+1 352 2736731
PO BOX 100416
Barbosa, Luiz
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
luiz.alex.barbosa@gmail.com
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Barnes, David G
Clinical Assistant Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
General Dent Division
davidgbarnes@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737954
D 9-39
PO BOX 100425
Baron, Karina K
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative General Dept
kbaron95@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735836
PO BOX 100415
Barran Berdon, Ana Lilia
postdoc position
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
ABarranBerdon@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 8713702
1395 CENTER DR
Barrera Alviar, Luz
Orthodontics
Orthodontics
barreraalviarl@ufl.edu
PO BOX 100444
Bartley, Emily
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
ebartley@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738934
PO BOX 103628
Batie, Crystal Nicole
Lead Dental Assistant
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Radiology
batiec@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736664
1600 SW ARCHER RD
D 1-85
PO BOX 100414
Batlle, John A
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
PO BOX 100436
Bautista, Gregorio Wayne
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
gwbautista@aol.com
+1 352 3924341
P.O. BOX 103628
Beck, William Maser
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Pathology
wbeck@ufl.edu
PO BOX 100414
Beckett-Young, Susan M
RDS/Graduate Operative Program Asst
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative General Dept
sbeckett-young@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737957
PO BOX 100415
Behar-Horenstein, Dr. Linda
Distinguished Teaching Scholar/Prof
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
lsbhoren@ufl.edu
+1 352 6820768
Communicore Buidling, CG-72
PO BOX 100208
Belanger, Laurent
Courtesy Clinical Associate Professor
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
+1 352 2736800
PO BOX 100432
Belcher, James M
Periodontics
Periodontics-general
+1 352 2737847
PO BOX 100434
Bender, Manfred F
Courtesy Clinical Ast Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
+1 352 2736919
PO BOX 100435
Benham, Neal R
Courtesy Clinical Associate Professor
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
NBenham@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737631
DN-NAPLES
Benjamin, Paul Louis
Associate Clinical Professor
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
pbenjamin@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924341
PO BOX 100415
Bennett, Jeffrey Alan
Assistant Professor
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Radiology
bennja@radiology.ufl.edu
+1 352 2650291 44324
RADIOLOGY
PO BOX 100374
Berdos, Frank
Resident
packers4@ufl.edu
+1 727 7431474
PO BOX 100436
Berg, Kathleen M
Research Coordinator
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Coad
kmberg@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736693
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery/ Diagnostic Sci
PO BOX 1000414
Bergens, Bryan Michael
Periodontics
Periodontics
+1 352 2736901
PO BOX 100435
Berger, Rita J
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
rita.berger@ufl.edu
PO BOX 100405
Bernhardt-Rodriguez, L
Dean's Office
Office Of Research
LBernhardtRodriguez@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735800
PO BOX 100405
Bertot, Carlos A
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
drbertot@ibrushteeth.com
PO BOX 100426
Bhakta, Paayal
Dentist
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
paayal@ufl.edu
+1 352 6294666
PO BOX 100432
Bhattacharyya, Indraneel
Professor
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Pathology
neelanu@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736681
UF College of Dentistry, PO BOX 100414
Biancaniello, Amanda
UF DENTAL STAFF
Dean's Office
Administration
abiancaniello@ufl.edu
+1 352 3724321
PO BOX 100412
Bidwell, John Anthony
Courtesy Clinical Associate Professor
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
PO BOX 100432
Blackburn, Jennifer
Orthodontics
Administration
JBlackburn@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737962
PO BOX 100444
Blanco Restrepo, Alexandra P
Dental assistant I
Periodontics
Resident Clinic
alexandrablanco@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738194
PO BOX 100434
Bliss, Kelly Lynn
STUDENT
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
kbliss@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736800
PO BOX 100432
Bloom, Ashton L
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
ashtonbloom@ufl.edu
PO BOX 100417
Blumberg, Barton Randy
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
+1 352 2736747
PO BOX 100416
Blundell, Emily Ann
Endodontics
Resident Clinic
EBlundell@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735440
PO BOX 100436
Bock, Kayla M
Oral Biology
Administration
kbock657@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738848
PO BOX 100424
Booker, Staja
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
bookers@ufl.edu
P.O. BOX 103628
Borer, Robert E
RESIDENT
Endodontics
Endodontics
rborer@ufl.edu
+1 352 3922948
PO BOX 100436
Borlasca, Ana C
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
kborlasca@ufl.edu
9200 113 STREET N
Bowers, Thomas L
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
TBowers@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 4084406
PO BOX 100416
Bowser, Sarah
Dean's Office
Admissions / Fin Aid
sbowser@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735955
PO BOX 100445
Braddy, Janice R
Coordinator Reserach Programs/Servi
Dean's Office
Dcru
jbraddy@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736669
PO BOX 100442
Brady, Jeannine
PROFESSOR
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
jbrady@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738839
1395 CENTER DR
Bratton, Katherine J
Periodontics
Resident Clinic
KBratton@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737846
PO BOX 100434
Bremgartner, Matthew Joseph
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
mbremgartner@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738854
PO BOX 100424
Breton, Ronda C
Grants Specialist, Sr
Dean's Office
Office Of Research
rbreton@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738832
P.O. Box 100424
PO BOX 100424
Brice, David C
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
dbrice@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738865
PO BOX 112010
Bridges, Catherine E
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
catherine.bridges@flhealth.gov
+1 352 3922948
P.O. BOX 103628
Briggs, Darlene L
Teams
Pediatric Dentistry
Tacachale
dbriggs@ufl.edu
+1 352 2657025
410 NE WALDO RD
Brignoni, Rene A
Clinical Assistant Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
rbrignoni@ufl.edu
+1 352 3924231
PO BOX 100435
Britto, Leandro Rodrigues
Assistant Professor
Endodontics
Administration
britto@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735440
PO BOX 100436
Brock, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
Community Based Programs
Administration
jbrock@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736800
PO BOX 103628
Brockett, Robert L
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
drbrockett@icloud.com
PO BOX 100416
Brondani, Mario
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
brondani@dentistry.ubc.ca
P.O. BOX 103628
Broumand, Vishtasb
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
vishybb@aol.com
+1 352 3924277
PO BOX 100416
Brown, Andrew Burford
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Orthodontics
Resident Clinic
abrown@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735651
PO BOX 100444 JHMHC
Brown, Brenda K W
Senior Secretary
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Administration
beequeen@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736749
PO BOX 100416
Brown, Peronia S
Dean's Office
Patient Accounting
daysmom@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735384
PO BOX 100425
Brown, Randall W
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Oral Surgery
randallbrown@ufl.edu
PO BOX 100416
Brown, Thomas A Jr
Endodontics
Endodontics
tbrownjr@ufl.edu
PO BOX 100436
Brown, Valarie
Senior Secretary
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
vbrown@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738833
PO BOX 100424
Browngardt, Christopher M
Research Programs Coordinator
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
cbrownga@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738848
PO BOX 100424
Bruns, Helaina
Dean's Office
Dean's Office
hbruns1@ufl.edu
PO BOX 100405
Buerk, Tessa M
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
twilson2@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737954
PO BOX 100427
Buford, Stacy L
Assistant Director of Admissions
Dean's Office
Admissions / Fin Aid
sbuford@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735955
P.O. Box 100445
PO BOX 100445
Bullard, Shaun
Resident
sbullard5@ufl.edu
+1 770 7784526
PO BOX 100436
Burks, Jacob N
Research Programs Coordinator
Oral Biology
Microbiology
jburks@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738845
PO BOX 100424
Burne, Robert A
Associate Dean for Research
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
rburne@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738847
PO BOX 100424
Burtner, Paul
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Pediatric Dentistry
Tacachale
burtner@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737631
PO BOX 100426
Bush, Francis Marion
Courtesy Faculty
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Administration
+1 352 2736747
PO BOX 100416
Bush, Rebekah
Research Study Coordinator
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
rbush01@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737620
1395 CENTER DRIVE