Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 40 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Aaron, Allene W
OFFICE MANAGER
Dean's Office
Patient Accounting
ataylor@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735380
PO BOX 100425
Abare, Censeri P
Assist Director, Acad Supp Svcs
Dean's Office
Administration
cabare@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735947
PO BOX 100407
Abare, Todd M
Administrative Assistant
Dean's Office
Patient Coordinators
tabare@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736824
PO BOX 100405
Abbey, Patrick A
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Student Clinic
patrick@doctorabbey.com
PO BOX 100416
Abdoney, Mark Allen
Periodontics
Resident Clinic
MAbdoney@dental.ufl.edu
PO BOX 100434
Abdulhameed, Nader
Clinical Assistant Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
naderf@ufl.edu
Dental Science Building D9-26
Aboumahboub, Tara
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
taboumahboub@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738135
PO BOX 100424
Abraham, Solomon
sr bio sci
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Pathology
kassa@ufl.edu
+1 352 2653237
PO BOX 100414
Abranches, Jacqueline
Assistant Professor
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
Jabranches@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736672
PO BOX 100424
Acker, Arthur I
Assistant Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
arthuracker@comcast.net
+1 352 3922508
PO BOX 100432
Acosta, Natalia C
Graduate Assistant - Teaching
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
natalia.acosta@ufl.edu
Department of Health Education & Behavior
PO BOX 118210
Acosta-Quintero, Marielys
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
macostaquintero@ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Adams, Diana M
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
dadams@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736894
PO BOX 100416
Adewumi, Abi
Faculty
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
aadewumi@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737643
DEPARTMENT OF PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY
PO BOX 100426
Aguilar, Maria Lucia
Clinical Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
maguilar@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736917
D9-39C
PO BOX 100435
Aguirre, Maria A
Senior Laboratory Technician
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
maria.a.aguirre@ufl.edu
+1 352 2735974
PO BOX 100242
Aguirre, Michael J
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
MJAguirre@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 4852927
PO BOX 103628
Ahn, Sang-Joon
Research Assistant Professor
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
zinaahn@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738834
PO BOX 100424
Aippersbach, William H
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Endodontics
Endodontics
aippersbach@verizon.net
+1 941 4848740
Aippersbach, William J
Endodontic Resident
Endodontics
Endodontics-general
frikb@ufl.edu
+1 941 4848740
PO BOX 100436
Al Angary, Dania Sulaiman
Periodontics
Periodontics-general
dalangary@ufl.edu
PO BOX 100434
Alanazi, Salman
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
SAlanazi@dental.ufl.edu
PO BOX 100435
Albert, Thomas E
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
tealbertjr@hotmail.com
PO BOX 100426
Alequin, Marisara
Dental Assistant
Dean's Office
Student Clinical Teams
malequin@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738619
PO BOX 100427
Alfonso, Emmanuel
Orthodontics
Resident Clinic
EAlfonso-Oropesa@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735651
PO BOX 1004444
Allen, Quincy L
ACCOUNTANT
Dean's Office
Accounting
qallen@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735371
PO BOX 100405
Alter, Lorielle
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
lorielle.alter@gmail.com
+1 954 3262020
PO BOX 100426
Alvarez, George
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
galvarez1954@ufl.edu
1395 CENTER DR
Alves, Livia
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
LAlves@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738844
1395 CENTER DR
Amir, Simon T
STUDENT
Restorative Dental Sciences
Operative Division
SAmir@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 3929813
PO BOX 100432
Anderson, Lynette
Dean's Office
Student Clinical Teams
lynette.anderson@ufl.edu
+1 352 7923961
PO BOX 100405
Aquino Gomez, Jennifer
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
jaquino@ufl.edu
+1 727 3946064
PO BOX 100432
Araoz, Sophia
Dean's Office
Patient Coordinators
saraoz@dental.ufl.edu
+1 815 2777115
Univerisity of Florida
PO BOX 100405
Arbaczauskas, Natasha
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
narbaczauskas@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736891
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery and Diagnosti
PO BOX 100416
Arreola, Manuel Munoz
Assistant Professor
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Radiology
arreom@radiology.ufl.edu
+1 352 2650291 45217
RADIOLOGY
PO BOX 100374
Arrocha, Andres E
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
andres0106@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738844
PO BOX 100424
Atherly, Todd
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
tatherly@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738854
PO BOX 100424
Aukhil, Ikramuddin
Professor & Chairman
Periodontics
Periodontics
iaukhil@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737488
PO BOX 100434
Avellaneda, Maria
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
+1 352 2736800
PO BOX 100432
Avery, Jeremy
Dean's Office
Sterilization
javery@ufl.edu
PO BOX 100405