Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 40 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Aaron, Allene W
OFFICE MANAGER
ATAYLOR@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5380
AbdelFattah, Magda
m.abdelfattah@ufl.edu
(352) 273-7631
Abdoney, Mark Allen
MAbdoney@dental.ufl.edu
Abraham, Solomon
sr bio sci
SABRAHAM@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6682
Abranches, Jacqueline
Assistant Professor
JAbranches@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6672
Acker, Arthur I
Assistant Professor
arthuracker@comcast.net
(352) 392-2508
Acosta, Natalia C
Graduate Assistant - Teaching
NAcosta@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2457
Acosta-Quintero, Marielys
MAcosta-Quintero@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Adel, Douglas Michael
Adewumi, Abimbola
Faculty
aadewumi@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7643
Afonso Camargo, Samira
SCamargo@dental.ufl.edu
(970) 581-4587
Aguilar, Maria
Clinical Associate Professor
MAGUILAR@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6917
Aguirre, Maria A
Administrative Director for UF CAMPAS
MAguirre@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7620
Aguirre, Michael J
MJAguirre@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 485-2927
Ahn, Sang-Joon
Research Associate Professor
SAHN@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8834
Aippersbach, William H
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
waippersbach@ufl.edu
(941) 484-8740
Al Rubaye, Hiba
HAlRubaye@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Alansari, Raghd
RAlansari@dental.ufl.edu
(765) 760-4239
Albert, Thomas E

tjalbert@ufl.edu

Alequin, Marisara
Dental Assistant
MALEQUIN@dental.ufl.edu
Allen, Quincy L
ACCOUNTANT
QALLEN@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5371
Almeida, Ediel
ediela132@ufl.edu
(352) 294-8391
Alonso Orrego, Juan D
juan.alonso.895@ufl.edu
(352) 294-8648
Alter, Lorielle
LALTER@dental.ufl.edu
(954) 326-2020
Alvarez, George
GAlvarez@dental.ufl.edu
Alzate, Matthew I
MAlzate@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-8844
Alzubaidi, Haider A
drmolar@ufl.edu
(352) 392-4301
Amir, Jamie N
jamir@ufl.edu
(352) 392-4305
Amir, Simon T
STUDENT
SAmir@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 392-9813
Anderson, James R
Dental Assistant
JAnderson@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6664
Anderson, Lynette
LAnderson@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7957
Aquino Gomez, Jennifer
jaquino@dental.ufl.edu
(727) 394-6064
Arango, Angela
AArangoMejia@dental.ufl.edu
Arbaczauskas, Natasha
NARBACZAUSKAS@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-6891
Arboleda, Claudia
CArboleda@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Arias, Franchesca
farias2@phhp.ufl.edu
(352) 273-5929
Arias, Yenny
YArias@dental.ufl.edu
(305) 694-5400
Arreola, Manuel Munoz
Assistant Professor
arreolam@ufl.edu
(352) 265-0291 452
Aukhil, Ikramuddin
Professor & Chairman
IAUKHIL@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7488
Ausgood, Henrietta L
OPS Technician
HAusgood@dental.ufl.edu
(352) 273-7954