Faculty & Staff Directory

Browse by last name:


Or enter search terms:

Your search returned 39 results.

Name, Department & Title Email & Phone Address
Aaron, Allene W
OFFICE MANAGER
Dean's Office
Patient Accounting
ataylor@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735380
PO BOX 100425
AbdelFattah, Magda
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
drmagdadmd@gmail.com
+1 352 2737631
P.O. BOX 103628
Abdoney, Mark Allen
Periodontics
Resident Clinic
MAbdoney@dental.ufl.edu
PO BOX 100434
Abraham, Solomon
sr bio sci
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Oral Pathology
kassa@ufl.edu
+1 352 2736682
PO BOX 100414
Abranches, Jacqueline
Assistant Professor
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
Jabranches@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736672
PO BOX 100424
Acker, Arthur I
Assistant Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosths Resident Prog
arthuracker@comcast.net
+1 352 3922508
PO BOX 100432
Acosta, Natalia C
Graduate Assistant - Teaching
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
nacosta@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2732457
3201 Hull Road
Acosta-Quintero, Marielys
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
macostaquintero@ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Adel, Douglas Michael
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
douglasadeldds@windstream.net
P.O. BOX 103628
Adewumi, Abimbola
Faculty
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
aadewumi@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2737643
DEPARTMENT OF PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY
PO BOX 100426
Afonso Camargo, Samira
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
safonsocamargo@ufl.edu
PO BOX 100415
Aguilar, Maria
Clinical Associate Professor
Restorative Dental Sciences
Prosthodontics Division
maguilar@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736917
D9-39C
PO BOX 100435
Aguirre, Maria A
Senior Laboratory Technician
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
maguirre@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735979
2004 MOWRY ROAD, CTRB
Aguirre, Michael J
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
MJAguirre@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 4852927
PO BOX 103628
Ahn, Sang-Joon
Research Assistant Professor
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
zinaahn@ufl.edu
+1 352 2738834
PO BOX 100424
Aippersbach, William H
Courtesy Clinical Assistant Professor
Endodontics
Endodontics
aippersbach@verizon.net
+1 941 4848740
Al Rubaye, Hiba
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
hiba.alrubay@ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Alansari, Raghd
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Radiology
raghad-alansari@hotmail.com
+1 765 7604239
PO BOX 100414
Albert, Thomas E
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
tealbertjr@hotmail.com
PO BOX 100426
Alequin, Marisara
Dental Assistant
Dean's Office
Student Clinical Teams
malequin@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2738619
PO BOX 100427
Allen, Quincy L
ACCOUNTANT
Dean's Office
Accounting
qallen@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735371
PO BOX 100405
Alonso Orrego, Juan D
Oral Biology
Oral Biology
juan.alonso.895@ufl.edu
+1 352 2948648
PO BOX 100424
Alter, Lorielle
Pediatric Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
lorielle.alter@gmail.com
+1 954 3262020
PO BOX 100426
Alvarez, George
Pediatric Dentistry
Naples
galvarez1954@ufl.edu
1395 CENTER DR
Alzubaidi, Haider A
Endodontics
Endodontics
drmolardds@yahoo.com
+1 352 3924301
PO BOX 100436
Amir, Jamie N
Periodontics
Periodontics
jamieamirperio@gmail.com
+1 352 3924305
P.O. Box 100434
PO BOX 100434
Amir, Simon T
STUDENT
Community Based Programs
Undergraduate Rotations
SAmir@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 3929813
P.O. BOX 103628
Anderson, James R
Dental Assistant
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Radiology
janderson@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736664
PO BOX 100414
Anderson, Lynette
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
lynette.anderson@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737957
PO BOX 100415
Aquino Gomez, Jennifer
Community Based Programs
St. Petersburg
jaquino@dental.ufl.edu
+1 727 3946064
PO BOX 100432
Arbaczauskas, Natasha
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery
Resident Clinic
narbaczauskas@dental.ufl.edu
+1 352 2736891
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery and Diagnosti
PO BOX 100416
Arboleda, Claudia
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
carboleda@ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Arias, Franchesca
Community Based Programs
Community Dentistry
farias2@phhp.ufl.edu
+1 352 2735929
P.O. BOX 103628
Arias, Yenny
Community Based Programs
Hialeah
YArias@dental.ufl.edu
+1 305 6945400
750 E 25TH ST
Arreola, Manuel Munoz
Assistant Professor
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
Radiology
arreom@radiology.ufl.edu
+1 352 2650291 45217
RADIOLOGY
PO BOX 100374
Atkinson, Denise E
Dean's Office
Continuing Education
3141 TURL
Aukhil, Ikramuddin
Professor & Chairman
Periodontics
Periodontics
iaukhil@ufl.edu
+1 352 2737488
PO BOX 100434
Ausgood, Henrietta L
OPS Technician
Dean's Office
Faculty Practice
+1 352 2737954
PO BOX 100427
Avery, Jeremy
Dean's Office
Sterilization
javery@ufl.edu
PO BOX 100405